We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Frisco Home2”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Home2 Suites by Hilton Dallas-Frisco
Ranked #3 of 15 Hotels in Frisco
Certificate of Excellence
Houston, United States
1 review
“Frisco Home2”
Reviewed 23 August 2014

Nice hotel with quality rooms, linens and kitchen furnishings. Good location, if you are in the northern part of the Dallas Metroplex. Just off the intersection of the Dallas North Tollroad & the Sam Rayburn Tollroad. 30 minutes to downtown on the Dallas North Tollroad

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Stephen A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MagnoliaLodging, General Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton Dallas-Frisco, responded to this review, 25 August 2014
Many thanks for the kind words, and we appreciate you choosing our hotel. I'm glad to see our accommodations and amenities met your needs, and that you overall had a pleasant stay with us. The next time your travels bring you back to the Frisco area, we'll look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel!

Sincerely,
Jay Lee
General Manager, Home2 Suites Dallas/Frisco
2013 Home2 Suites Hotel of the Year
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

568 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    428
    102
    24
    8
    6
See reviews for
215
62
17
214
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (37)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Fort Smith, United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 August 2014

I can't say enough good things about your hotel! Everything was exceptional! The rooms, softest sheets, great bathroom, not to mention the kitchen and refrigerator, great breakfast for our family and such a super friendly and courteous staff! We will def always find a Home2 to stay at wherever we go. Please build more of these fantastic hotels!!

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Brad. A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MagnoliaLodging, General Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton Dallas-Frisco, responded to this review, 22 August 2014
What a great review! Many thanks for the kudos, and we're delighted you and your family enjoyed your stay with us. I'm especially pleased that my team was warm and welcoming, as we all want our guests to feel right at home. And the Home2 brand is growing by leaps and bounds, so expect to see more of these great hotels in the future!

Thanks again, and we look forward to welcoming you back.

Sincerely,
Jay Lee
General Manager, Home2 Suites Dallas/Frisco
2013 Home2 Suites Hotel of the Year
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Houston, Texas
2 reviews
Reviewed 19 August 2014

Good location near major intersection. Clean, spacious lobby and friendly staff. Breakfast slightly better than others. Safe, quite and very comfortable. Beds were very comfortable. Well worth the money spent.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank rice786
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MagnoliaLodging, General Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton Dallas-Frisco, responded to this review, 20 August 2014
Many thanks for the great review, and we so appreciate you choosing our hotel. I'm glad to see that overall, your stay was a pleasant one, and that our accommodations and amenities met your needs.

It's our pleasure having you as our guest, and we look forward to welcoming you back!

Sincerely,
Jay Lee
General Manager, Home2 Suites Dallas/Frisco
2013 Home2 Suites Hotel of the Year
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Valencia, United States
1 review
Reviewed 18 August 2014

Hotel was clean and new; Staff was VERY accommodating; It's not the same level as Home Suites by Hilton and it's easy to confuse the two by the name. However, it was a nice medium budget hotel. No complaints. Would stay there again.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank George B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MagnoliaLodging, General Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton Dallas-Frisco, responded to this review, 19 August 2014
Thanks very much for the feedback, and we appreciate you choosing our hotel. You're right that the Home2 Suites is a streamlined version of its sister brand, the Homewood Suites; while we do not offer amenities such as the evening reception, we're very pleased to provide a comfortable stay with necessities like free Wifi and complimentary breakfast. I'm pleased that your experience with us was a good one, and especially that you would choose to stay with us again.

Many thanks, and we look forward to welcoming you back.

Sincerely,
Jay Lee
General Manager, Home2 Suites Dallas/Frisco
2013 Home2 Suites Hotel of the Year
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Longview, Texas
Level Contributor
11 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 August 2014 via mobile

Stayed here with my wife and three kids for a leisure weekend. It was really clean, with a great personal touch. For example, there was a letter written to our family in the room when we arrived. A chocolate bar accompanied it! Room was spacious, beds comfy. We'll definitely be back.

Stayed August 2014
Helpful?
Thank Ditdee74
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MagnoliaLodging, General Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton Dallas-Frisco, responded to this review, 19 August 2014
What a great review, and we're delighted that you think we are "uniquely awesome!" We appreciate you and your family choosing our hotel, and glad to see that your stay with us was a pleasant one. And I'm especially pleased your liked our 'personal touch' with our welcome letter and amenity. We want every guest to feel right at home, and I'm glad you and your family felt welcomed.

It's our pleasure having you as our guest, and we look forward to welcoming you back!

Sincerely,
Jay Lee
General Manager, Home2 Suites Dallas/Frisco
2013 Home2 Suites Hotel of the Year
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
Reviewed 7 August 2014

Our group consisted of 5 ladies and a baby. We booked 1 suit with a roll in shower, 2 king suits, and a double queen suit that connected with a king suit. The rate was fabulous at $107/room/night and the staff went over and above any staff at any place I have ever stayed! The complimentary breakfast was wonderful and we were asked if we wanted anything else before they closed the service. Beds were very comfortable and the kitchen was an added bonus from full size refrigerator to the dishwasher. The only thing I missed from home was my Keurig coffee maker(they had a coffee maker in the room, just not a Keurig)! Staff held doors, elevators, and took care of every request we had. We could not have had a better stay! Everything was very clean and fresh. We are already planning our next shopping extravaganza and stay with Home2!

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank valp463
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MagnoliaLodging, General Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton Dallas-Frisco, responded to this review, 8 August 2014
Thank you very much for the great review, and we're delighted you all enjoyed your stay! Glad to see our accommodations and amenities met your needs, and especially that my team helped to make your stay a memorable one. We all work very hard to ensure out guests enjoy their stay, so reviews such as yours are especially rewarding. Even better, I'm delighted to see you plan to return!

Many thanks again, and we look forward to welcoming you back.

Sincerely,
Jay Lee
General Manager, Home2 Suites Dallas/Frisco
2013 Home2 Suites Hotel of the Year
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
oklahoma
1 review
Reviewed 4 August 2014

Big, clean rooms. We had 2 double beds and a pull out couch for our family of 5. Comfortable beds. Good water pressure in shower. We actually had room to unpack! Small pool was fun. Kitchen area was nice but we didn't use it. Good complimentary breakfast. Waffles, cereal, yogurt, fruit, breads, etc. Great location- close to Stonebriar mall and tons of shopping!

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank jkmcdonlad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MagnoliaLodging, General Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton Dallas-Frisco, responded to this review, 5 August 2014
Many thanks for the wonderful review, and we appreciate you choosing our hotel. I'm pleased to see that you enjoyed your stay with us, and that our accommodations and amenities met your needs. It looks like you were able to take advantage of most of what we have to offer, and I'm glad you were able to enjoy the nearby shopping, too.

It's our pleasure having you as our guest, and we look forward to welcoming you back.

Sincerely,
Jay Lee
General Manager, Home2 Suites Dallas/Frisco
2013 Home2 Suites Hotel of the Year
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Frisco
0.7 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton, Dallas-Frisco
0.3 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Dallas Frisco Hotel Convention Center & Spa
0.7 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Legacy Park-Frisco
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Frisco
0.5 mi away
Staybridge Suites Plano Frisco
0.6 mi away
Aloft Frisco
Aloft Frisco
#13 of 15 in Frisco
3.5 of 5 bubbles 285 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Home2 Suites by Hilton Dallas-Frisco? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Home2 Suites by Hilton Dallas-Frisco

Property: Home2 Suites by Hilton Dallas-Frisco
Address: 2000 Parkwood Blvd, Frisco, TX 75034-8604
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Texas > Frisco
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 15 Hotels in Frisco
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Home2 Suites by Hilton Dallas-Frisco 2.5*
Number of rooms: 122
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located at 2000 Parkwood Blvd, the hotel is adjacent to Stonebriar Centre, Frisco's premier shopping center; numerous dining and entertainment venues - including the Dr Pepper Arena and Ballpark - are minutes away, and guests will enjoy easy access to SH 121/Sam Rayburn Tollway and the Dallas North Tollway. A complimentary guest shuttle serves destinations within a 5-mile radius of the hotel. Feel right at home in any of the hotel's 122 spacious suites, all outfitted with 42" LCD HD TVs with expanded DirecTV channel selection, fully-equipped kitchens, sleeper sofas, plush micro-fleece bedding, work desks with ergonomic chairs, ample storage and individual thermostats. Complimentary high-speed Internet access - both wireless and wired connectivity - is available throughout the hotel. Start your day off right with a daily complimentary Inspired Breakfast, gather with friends in the lounge-like Oasis, a communal area with Business Center and flexible seating area; work up a sweat in the Fitness Center, take a dip in the outdoor saline pool or simply relax on the outdoor patio. Whether you're here for work or play, you're Free 2 be You at the Home2! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Odigeo, Priceline, Traveltool, S.L.U., Cancelon, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com, HRS and HotelQuickly so you can book your Home2 Suites by Hilton Dallas-Frisco reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing