We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect place to stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Homewood Suites by Hilton, Dallas-Frisco
Ranked #1 of 16 Hotels in Frisco
Certificate of Excellence
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Perfect place to stay”
Reviewed 25 August 2014 via mobile

Room was spacious and very clean. Wonderful kitchen fully stocked with dishes, pots and pans and a frig with small ice maker. Free breakfast was hot and delicious. We would definitely stay here again!

Stayed August 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank Pattycakes101
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MagnoliaLodging, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton, Dallas-Frisco, responded to this review, 26 August 2014
Thank you very much for the great review, and we appreciate you choosing our hotel. Glad to see you enjoyed your stay with us, and that our accommodations and amenities met your needs - including our complimentary hot breakfast! Above all, we are delighted that you would choose to stay with us again when in the area.

It's our pleasure having you as our guest, and we look forward to welcoming you back!

Sincerely,
Vlad Gritsman
General Manager, Homewood Suites Dallas/Frisco
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

654 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    560
    79
    9
    3
    3
See reviews for
249
95
24
234
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (60)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Level Contributor
26 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 August 2014 via mobile

This was a nice hotel in a very good and quiet location. The staff were pretty friendly and the room was quite good. On the day of checking in, We ( me and my colleagues) had reached earlier than the time of checking in, so people at the front-desk were happy to give us a ride to the nearest mall where we could have breakfast and they gave us our rooms, as soon as possible. Another incident which left a mark was the fact that one day, when the hotel shuttle was late for our pickup from the office, next day, they left an apology note with a chocolate, this was really thoughtful.

Stayed August 2014, travelled on business
Helpful?
Thank Suvodip
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MagnoliaLodging, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton, Dallas-Frisco, responded to this review, 19 August 2014
I am so pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us, and appreciate you choosing our hotel. I am especially glad to see that it was my team's guest service that helped make your stay a memorable one. We want all of our guests to feel right at home, and enjoy going the extra mile for them whenever we can. Many thanks for the great feedback.

It's our pleasure having you as our guest, and we look forward to welcoming you back.

Sincerely,
Vlad Gritsman
General Manager, Homewood Suites Dallas/Frisco
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Slidell, Louisiana
Level Contributor
255 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 89 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 August 2014

We were visiting with relatives who live in The Colony and in Frisco, so this was the perfect in- between location. The one bedroom suite was perfect for my husband, adult son and I to share comfortably and the complimentary breakfast was delicious with lots of yummy selections to choose from. The pool was stunning and I wished we had a longer visit to really enjoy all that the hotel had to offer. Would definitely recommend this hotel and will stay here again.

Room Tip: Suites 304 etc. are immediately across from the Fire Escape stairs so very fast and convenient to go...
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank RiverlanGone
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MagnoliaLodging, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton, Dallas-Frisco, responded to this review, 12 August 2014
What a fantastic review (and picture!), and we're delighted you enjoyed your stay with us! Many thanks for the great feedback, and for choosing our hotel. Glad to see that our accommodations and amenities met your needs, and I'm glad our location was convenient to visiting nearby family. And I'm especially glad you had time to relax by the pool - it's our hidden gem and during the summer it's a very popular spot.

Many thanks again, and we look forward to welcoming you back!

Sincerely,
Vlad Gritsman
General Manager, Homewood Suites Dallas/Frisco
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Minneapolis, United States
1 review
Reviewed 11 August 2014

The hotel is top class. The room setting is like paradise; clean and well-organized. The hotel staff is courteous, respectful and professional. Food quality is great. I spent four nights at the hotel and I really want to come back. I will recommend the hotel to friends and will look out for this hotel in any city I visit.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Razaq A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MagnoliaLodging, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton, Dallas-Frisco, responded to this review, 19 August 2014
Many thanks for the wonderful feedback, and we appreciate you choosing our hotel! I'm pleased your stay was a good one, and especially that you not only plan to come back, but also to recommend us to family and friends.

It's our pleasure having you as our guest, and we look forward to welcoming you back!

Sincerely,
Vlad Gritsman
General Manager, Homewood Suites Dallas/Frisco
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Texarkana, Arkansas
Level Contributor
33 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 August 2014

Came over for a family weekend with end laws and kids. This is a great hotel in a great location. Lots of stuff around for the kids to do. Very clean with a great pool area. Highly recommend if in the area.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank wll70
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MagnoliaLodging, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton, Dallas-Frisco, responded to this review, 4 August 2014
So glad you enjoyed your weekend stay with us, and we appreciate you choosing our hotel. I'm especially glad you were able to spend some time at our pool; it's a popular place to be during these Texas summers!

It's our pleasure having you as our guest, and we look forward to welcoming you back.

Sincerely,
Vlad Gritsman
General Manager, Homewood Suites Dallas/Frisco
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Portales, New Mexico
Level Contributor
33 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
Reviewed 31 July 2014 via mobile

Stayed for one night on 14-15 June 2014...beautiful hotel in an upscale modern area. Stayed in suite 413, which faces the enclosed open pavilion and pool...the room was completely clean, fresh, and no remnants of past guests. Additionally, the mattress was clean, stain free and very comfortable.

The breakfast buffet was outstanding. The Chef, Arturo, was extremely personable and friendly, and his sautéed mushrooms were amazing. All hotels that offer free breakfasts should take look at this hotel's playbook..they are doing it right.

I definitely recommend this hotel and I definitely would stay again.

Stayed June 2014, travelled solo
Helpful?
1 Thank kennyonline
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MagnoliaLodging, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton, Dallas-Frisco, responded to this review, 1 August 2014
What a great review - and great pictures, too! Many thanks for the feedback, and for choosing our hotel. Looks like overall your stay with us was a pleasant one, and that our accommodations and amenities met your needs. I've passed along your feedback to my team - including Arturo - as everyone will enjoy reading them.

It's our pleasure having you as our guest, and we look forward to welcoming you back!

Sincerely,
Vlad Gritsman
General Manager, Homewood Suites Dallas/Frisco
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Houston, Texas
2 reviews
Reviewed 31 July 2014

Every year we come to Frisco TX for an annual swim tournament and for 7 years in a row we stay at the Homewood Suites and it never fails to make us feel at home and even better. Staff very friendly and helpful, the free meals during the week evening, the yummy breakfast, the excellent accommodation, the pool area, not stuffy and posh, yet you feel like royalty!

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Paula M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MagnoliaLodging, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton, Dallas-Frisco, responded to this review, 1 August 2014
Thank you very much for the wonderful review, and we so appreciate you for continuing to choose our hotel when visiting the Frisco area. Seven years in a row - wow! I'm so delighted you've enjoyed your experiences with us, and that we've become your 'home away from home.' I hope the swimming tournament this year was a success, and glad to see you've also enjoyed some down time by our pool. I've forwarded your comments to my team, as everyone will enjoy reading them.

Many thanks again, and we look forward to welcoming you back!

Sincerely,
Vlad Gritsman
General Manager, Homewood Suites Dallas/Frisco
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Frisco hotels
0.5 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Dallas Frisco Hotel Convention Center & Spa
0.7 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Dallas-Frisco
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Legacy Park-Frisco
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Frisco
3.8 mi away
Comfort Suites Frisco
Comfort Suites Frisco
#10 of 16 in Frisco
198 reviews
0.1 mi away
Aloft Frisco
Aloft Frisco
#12 of 16 in Frisco
288 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Homewood Suites by Hilton, Dallas-Frisco? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Homewood Suites by Hilton, Dallas-Frisco

Property: Homewood Suites by Hilton, Dallas-Frisco
Address: 3240 Parkwood Blvd, Frisco, TX 75034-1917
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Texas > Frisco
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Frisco
#1 Business Hotel in Frisco
#1 Romantic Hotel in Frisco
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites by Hilton, Dallas-Frisco 3*
Number of rooms: 117
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Situated just 2 miles from the Dallas North Tollway, the Homewood Suites by Hilton Dallas/Frisco hotel is close to a number of international corporations such as JC Penney, PepsiCo and McAfee. The hotel features 117 suites featuring a fully equipped kitchen and separate living area. Keep fit in the 24-hour fitness center or stay active in the outdoor exercise garden. Enjoy the hotel's outdoor pool or admire the waterfall features from poolside lounge chairs. Enjoy all the support you'll need in the hotel's business center and enjoy complimentary WiFi throughout the hotel. Host a business meeting for up to 14 people in the Executive Board Room or celebrate your special event in the Gallery Room with up to 50 guests. Complimentary amenities include a Suite Start hot breakfast daily, a Welcome Home Reception (Mon - Thur evenings), and shuttle service within a 5 mile radius. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., HRS, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your Homewood Suites by Hilton, Dallas-Frisco reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homewood Suites By Hilton, Dallas-Frisco Hotel Frisco
Homewood Suites Frisco
Homewood Frisco
Hilton Frisco
Frisco Homewood Suites
Frisco Hilton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing