We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Sheraton Stonebriar Hotel
Nearby Hotels
Comfort Inn & Suites(Frisco)(Great Value!)
US$90
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$79
ComfortInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$134
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$173
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$168
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Suites Frisco(Frisco)(Great Value!)
US$239
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$189
ComfortSuites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Wingate by Wyndham Frisco(Frisco)(Great Value!)
US$95
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$175
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$158
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hilton Garden Inn Frisco(Frisco)(Great Value!)
US$191
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$163
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$339
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$315
EmbassySuites.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$151
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$147
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$270
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (162)
Filter reviews
162 results
Traveller rating
67
59
24
3
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
67
59
24
3
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskvery short walking distancehalf bathdecent gymrooms are smallexecutive suiteoffice areawalk in showerthe room was niceroad noiserestaurants in the areafrisco areaan upgradehighly recommend this propertywould definitely stay here againbusiness tripfree shuttle
Filter
Updating list...
109 - 114 of 162 reviews
Reviewed 21 November 2012 via mobile

Just passing through, stayed one night. Clean and cozy room. Great bed with wonderful bedding. Sheets were crisp and pillows were perfect. Starbucks coffee in room. We will stay here again. Great value too.

  • Stayed: November 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MRNeals
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Renee U, Executive Administrative Assistant at Sheraton Stonebriar Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 28 December 2012

Dear MR Neals, thank you for staying with us at The Sheraton Stonebriar. We appreciate your business and are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your return visit. Be Well

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 November 2012

I travel to the Plano area several times a year on business and consistently find this property to hit the mark. Very clean and quiet rooms, courteous and knowledgeable staff. Great location, close to all the major Plano corporate centers. I highly recommend for the value minded business traveler.

Stayed: September 2012, travelled on business
Thank JTraveler28
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Renee U, Executive Administrative Assistant at Sheraton Stonebriar Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 28 December 2012

Dear Jason O. thank you for your continued loyalty to The Sheraton Stonebriar. It is always our pleasure to serve you. We look forward to your return visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 November 2012

Stayed at the hotel in November 2012. Excellent place to stay for a business traveler visiting Plano / Frisco area. Very close to Frito-Lay and JC Penney and other corporate HQs. Very friendly and helpful staff. Three excellent restaurants right outside the hotel (don't believe they're affiliated) - italian, sushi and a steakhouse. Good bar at the hotel lobby. Could not have asked for more for a week of business travel in Plano.

  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CharlottesvilleMan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Renee U, Executive Administrative Assistant at Sheraton Stonebriar Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 12 November 2012

Dear Charlottesvilleman, Thank you for staying with us at The Sheraton Stonebriar and for your great comments about our staff and the hotel. It is so nice to hear that our location was convenient and that you had an opportunity to visit the area restaurants as well as lounge 5444 in the hotel lobby. We are thrilled that you had an excellent week in the Plano / Frisco area and glad that we were able share it with you. Thank you again, and we look forward to your return visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 October 2012

We had a pleasant stay at the Sheraton Stonebriar. The hotel was clean, well run and comfortable. If you stay there make sure you rent a car. The cab fare was high to and from the airport. There are several restaurants in the parking lot area you can walk to for dinner or lunch.

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dstillwell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Renee U, Executive Administrative Assistant at Sheraton Stonebriar Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 24 October 2012

Dear dstillwell,

Thank you for staying with us at The Sheraton Stonebriar, We appreciate your great comments about our hotel. I'm glad that you found our location convenient to the local restaurants as there are some amazing ones. Thank you for your patronage and please visit us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2012 via mobile

My family and I stayed here last weekend and had a great stay. Great people behind the counter and great location with free wifi. Only 2 things I didn'tlike were the drunks outside our room late at night, they finally left. And the fact they don't have a bath tub. Everything else was great.

  • Stayed: September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jself70
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KarenR50, Executive Administrative Assistant at Sheraton Stonebriar Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 12 September 2012

Dear Jself70, thank you for staying with us at The Sheraton Stonebriar, we appreciate your comments and are thrilled that you had a great stay. The room you stayed in was a king room and you are absolutely correct they do not have bath tubs. However, our rooms with 2 queen beds have both a shower and a bath tub. We apologize for the inconvenience this may have caused you. Upon your next visit to our amazing hotel, please let us know if you would prefer to have a guest room with a bath tub. Again, thank you for staying with us and we look forward to your return visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews