We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Nice beach house - @ less crowded, private beach...”
other travellers have booked this property
Master Bedroom (King size bed): 43in LG Smart TV.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Master Bedroom (King size bed): 43in LG Smart TV.
2nd Bedroom (Queen Size bed): 50-in TV. 3rd-Bedroom: 2 Bunk-beds.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
Master Bedroom (King size bed): 43in LG Smart TV.
2nd Bedroom (Queen Size bed): 50-in TV.
3rd-Bedroom: 2 Bunk-beds.
3rd-Bedroom: 2 Bunk-beds.
Livingroom: 60in LED TV + Leather Reclining-Sofa + Sofa-Bed  (can be converted to Full-Size Bed).
Fully equipped Kitchen.
Laundry Room (inside the house) with Full-size Washer and Dryer.
Guest Bathroom
Master bathroom.
Master bathroom.
NEW Beach-House -OCEAN VIEW -1,000sf of 2_BIG_DECKS. 3Bed/2Bath. PRIVATE BEACH. Quiet Neighborhood.
Front-Patio: (300 square feet).......Peek-a-boo Ocean View.
Large Back-Deck: (700 square feet)....Peek-a-Boo Ocean-View.
GALVESTON PLEASURE PIER- 2501 Seawall Blvd, Galveston, TX 77550
Beach
MOODY GARDENS _1 Hope Blvd. - Galveston, TX 77554
DUCK TOURS (Land and Water) Http://www.GalvestonDucks.Com
RAIN-FOREST Pyramid- Moody Gardens _1 Hope Blvd. - Galveston, TX 77554
AQUARIUM and iMax-THEATER - Moody Gardens -
WATER PARK- www.SchlitterBahn.Com/GALVESTON -2026 Lockheed Rd
Colonel PaddleWheel Boat - MOODY GARDENS _1 Hope Blvd. - Galveston, TX 77554
MAGIC CARPET GOLF: 9030 Seawall Blvd-
SEAWOLF PARK _100 Seawolf Park Blvd. American UnderSea Warfare Center
Moody Gardens GOLF 1700 Sydnor Ln
Free Ferry-Boat Ride 1000 Ferry Rd - Galveston, TX 77550
Galveston FISHINGPIER. 9001 Seawall Blvd.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Galveston, Galveston Island, Texas

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
JackieK37...
Lubbock, Texas
2 reviews
“Nice beach house - @ less crowded, private beach area!”
Reviewed 9 July 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Beautiful home, a few miles away from downtown but because of this the beach area was so much better (less crowded, cleaner), only 1 block away from the beach, perfect for family vacations! The house is super spacious, AC works great, tile all over the place, a few board games, books, all TV’s had Netflix, Roku, etc (come in handy after a long day at the beach). Kitchen is very well equipped and so are the restrooms. Annie and Vinh answered our questions in a timely manner when we reached out as well

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Norma P
Friendswood, Texas, United States
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“June 2018”
Reviewed 3 July 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Our family enjoyed the home and beautiful decks. The home and fully stocked kitchen helped the family cook together. It was a short walk to the Gulf and beautiful weather.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cawebb732...
Houston, Texas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“LOVED IT!!”
Reviewed 10 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018
1
person found this review helpful

I rented this beach house for Easter weekend and we absolutely loved it. Great space for everyone and the house was filled with everything you needed. It was just like being at home but I could walk on the porch and enjoy a great beach view. This house was exactly what we expected and more. Would definitely rent this home again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Apr 2018
Thank you for your review. It was great to have your family stay!
Annie & Vinh
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017
4
people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
6 Nov 2017
Thank you for your review. It was great to have you and your family stay at our beachhouse.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
emilyg288...
Dallas, Texas
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Nice beachhouse”
Reviewed 29 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017
4
people found this review helpful

Our family of 10 really enjoyed staying here. It's a perfect distance from the clean beach. Very clean rooms and well equipped new kitchen to cook for my brother in law who was our chef for 3 days. All rooms have big screen TVs, which was perfect for one movie night for my whole family. Porch as very spacious and clean.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nguyannie
Kansas City, Kansas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Perfect Beach house in Galveston.”
Reviewed 26 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
6
people found this review helpful

The house was exactly as described and met our expectations. We liked the fact that it is only few minutes walking distance from the beach. We can see the beach from the deck. Our wonderful stay included watching the sun come up on one deck and watching the sun come down on the other deck.

The owners were very warm and helpful. The property was supplied with all the amenities that one could think of.

We're looking forward to next year.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing