We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Oceanview apartment”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Master King Bedroom 2nd Bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
Master King Bedroom
2nd Bedroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Galveston, Galveston Island, Texas

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Anita C
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Oceanview apartment”
Reviewed 26 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

The apartment was real nice, the location is real close to all the attraction in Galveston. We stay with my family for the weekend and we had a real good time

Date of stay: May 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
31 May 2017
I am glad you enjoyed yourself
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sunshine3...
1 review
“Immaculate beach condo with great service”
Reviewed 26 May 2017 for a stay in March 2017

This place was immaculate, well decorated , and well equipped. Great location. My family had a great time. Enjoyed the mornings and evenings watching the sunrise and sunset. The owner was very helpful. Definitely be back this summer.

Date of stay: March 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
31 May 2017
I am glad you enjoyed yourself and cant wait to have you back
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jonathan...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Best vacation ever had”
Reviewed 26 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

I stayed at by the sea. I enjoyed my stay very much. The neighbors were very courteous about others that lived in the apartments, little or no noise was a plus. I had everything I needed right in my apartment. The laundry room, dishwashing machine, microwave heating and AC when needed. Also the staff were very friendly they made me feel at home as soon as you enter the club house.Over all I enjoyed my stay at by the sea. I highly recommend this place for any family that are looking for a place to stay.

Date of stay: April 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
26 May 2017
I am glad you had a great stay
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nrvcareer
Houston, Texas
1 review
“Beautiful Ocean Front Condo”
Reviewed 26 May 2017 for a stay in August 2016

Stayed at this great condo in August. Place had everything you could think of. Fully stocked kitchen with stainless steel appliances and granite countertops. The living room is huge with 3 large balconies that have a great view of the ocean. We were all very comfortable in the 3 bedroom condo. Each room had its own Flat screen TV so there was no fighting for what to see. With the living room having a very large movie style flat screen TV. We had a great time sipping coffee in the morning and drinking wine in the evening.
Napoleon was a great host. He always made himself available for whatever we needed. Would highly recommend this place and cant wait until we return.

Date of stay: August 2016
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
26 May 2017
Truly happy you enjoyed yourself.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FaustoA16...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 26 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: May 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
26 May 2017
Gracias por su Review y gracias por cuidar nuestro condo. Espero que regresan pronto
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.