We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“5 Star service”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Galveston, Galveston Island, Texas

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
neyiagred...
Pembroke Pines, Florida
2 reviews
“5 Star service”
Reviewed 16 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Great experience at the beach house!! Clean, cozy and awesome service by the owners! 100% recommended.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
wallacero...
Memphis, Tennessee
2 reviews
“Simply Awesome”
Reviewed 11 August 2017 for a stay in November 2016

The beach was great and the view was awesome, the cottage was updated and spacious we had a wonderful time

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Jul 2018
Thank you for your review!
I hope you visit us again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sbthompso...
Houston, Texas
1 review
“Very Appreciative”
Reviewed 11 August 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Everything was really nice and exceptional. It was an easy process. So easy that I am looking to book again here shortly. My family enjoyed the stay very peaceful and relaxing

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Jul 2018
Thank you for your review.
I hope you visit us shortly!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Veronica...
1 review
“Wonderful getaway”
Reviewed 6 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Very spacious and accommodating!! Will definitely book again. Great place for family! Very highly recommended!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Jul 2017
Thank you Veronica! It was a pleasure to have had you and your family as guests of Target, The Beach House!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing