We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Comfortable well appointed well located beach...”
other travellers have booked this property
View From Balcony
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View From Balcony
Kitchen KItchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
25 reviews
View From Balcony
Kitchen
KItchen
Kitchen
LIving Room has 55' 3D TV, balcony view of pool
Living Room
Hallway
Living Room
Bathroom has large shower
Bathroom
Shower
Balcony
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bunk Beds
Bunk Beds
Main Pool
Main Pool
Main Pool
Main Pool has swim up island and swim up gazebo
Main Pool
Main Pool Looking North
Swim up Gazebo in Main Pool
East Pool
East Pool
Hot Tub
Main Pool has swim up island
Main Pool
Gazebo at Pool.
Use to serve your guests.  There are BBQ Pits next to the pool as well.
Volley Ball near Main Pool
Hot Tub
Main Pool
Arial View of Main Pool
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Galveston, Galveston Island, Texas

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 25 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
arthurwoy...
New Braunfels, Texas
1 review
“Comfortable well appointed well located beach condo”
Reviewed 2 weeks ago for a stay in June 2018

Very convenient to Moody Gardens, beach, and other attractions. A file of local attractions and restaurants would be appreciated.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Jul 2018
Thanks for taking your time to provide a review! We are glad you guys enjoyed your stay and are looking forward to having you as our guests again soon. Galveston.com is a great up to date resource for local attractions and restaurants. There is also a brochure rack located in the front office at the Resort that has info.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amy L
Annandale, Virginia
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Nice surprise”
Reviewed 15 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We booked last minute and the owner was super helpful. Beautiful, clean condo with a great pool view. Nice amount of counter space. Nice balcony, plenty of sitting room on the balcony and in the condo. Everything is labeled to help find things. Will definitely stay again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Aug 2017
Thanks so much for providing feedback. I'm so glad you guys enjoyed your stay! Let me know when you want to come back again
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Celestie...
1 review
“Galveston Beach Condo”
Reviewed 14 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We had an excellent stay as this was our second time in Galveston and staying at this wonderful condo! Quick and easy check in! No issues during our stay! Would definitely stay here again

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Jul 2017
Thanks for your feedback. Im glad you guys enjoyed your stay!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
padronjos...
Galveston Island, Texas
1 review
“Maravilla131”
Reviewed 2 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Wonderful condo. Me and my family truly enjoyed this experience. Will try to come here again next year.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Jul 2017
Thanks foe providing a review! I'm glad you guys enjoyed your stay!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jeneveje
Galveston, Texas
1 review
“Excellent”
Reviewed 30 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Very nice great view of the pool room is very nice clean modern a walk from the sea couldnt ask for more we know were were staying when we come back kids loved every bit pool game room ext

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Jun 2017
Glad you guys enjoyed your stay and Galveston! Thanks for taking time to provide a review!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rodneysgi...
Conroe, Texas
2 reviews
“Comfortable, Clean & Convenient”
Reviewed 25 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

I booked unit #131 at the last minute. It was fast and easy. The condo had absolutely everything we needed and was very clean. The beds, the sheets, the towels are all top of the line! You can tell Randy cares about his guests. I already can't wait to go back!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Jun 2017
Thanks so much for your great review! I'm glad you guys loved your stay!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
fnhacker1
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent stay”
Reviewed 23 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Easy booking and check in. Condo was very nice, and even cleaner. Beds were excellent. Balcony was right above the pool which worked out for us because we had 3 kids with us. Went to Schlitterbahn before checking in and got here a little early as a storm was approaching. Texted Randy about getting in a half hour early and he responded immediately that would be ok. We only live 45 minutes from Galveston and will probably stay here again if we return with the kids for a fun filed stay. The kids loved the bunk beds. Even with a lot of kids at the resort, I never heard anything late at night. Slept like a baby.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Jun 2017
Perfect! I'm glad you guys enjoyed your stay!!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing