We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Pet friendly, beautiful,comfortable and great...”
other travellers have booked this property
View from Balcony
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View from Balcony
Kitchen Kitchen looking back to bunk beds
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
45 reviews
View from Balcony
Kitchen
Kitchen looking back to bunk beds
Living room sectional sofa (turns into 2 twin beds)
3D LED HD WiFi TV with Sun!
There is another chair in living room.
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom has large TV on wall not shown
2nd Bedroom
2nd bedroom w/ TV shown
Bunk beds in hallway
Bunk Beds in Hallway
Creature on the wall
Master Bathroom
Shower (both bathrooms)
Shower (both bathrooms)
2nd Bathroom
Balcony and me.
Balcony Furniture
Another View From Balcony
Main pool, there are 3 pools and a hot tub.
Pool
Pool / Swim up gazebo
Another Pool on West side.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Galveston, Galveston Island, Texas

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 45 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Linda D
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Pet friendly, beautiful,comfortable and great view !”
Reviewed 16 September 2018 for a stay in September 2018

The condo was so nice overall; lots of clean towels, and the beds were very comfortable. Very pet friendly. They have a well maintained grounds,& pool area.
Our view was wonderful of the ocean. Location was great !

Date of stay: September 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Sep 2018
I'm glad you guys enjoyed your stay! We are looking forward to your return!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2018 for a stay in September 2018

Date of stay: September 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
9 Sep 2018
Perfect! I'm glad you guys enjoyed your stay!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Tour79805...
1 review
“Great pet friendly beach condo”
Reviewed 4 September 2018 for a stay in August 2018

Great little condo across from the ocean! Short walk to the beach. Very quiet area; great patio for ocean gazing and coffee drinking....even when it rains.

Date of stay: August 2018
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Sep 2018
Thanks for taking your time to provide a review. I'm glad you guys enjoyed your stay!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Timonvaca...
Waco, Texas
1 review
“Awesome trip, awesome condo”
Reviewed 7 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

First off, we'd like to thank Randy for his concern to make sure the condo is in perfect condition and to make sure it met our expectations. The condo was great, the King size beds were more comfortable than the ones at home. Each family member commented on their favorite part of the condo. From the contemporary decorated showers, the 3 big screen tv’s, all the room on the balcony, to the kitchen with huge granite countertops. All and all it was a awesome stay.

Date of stay: June 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Jun 2018
Thanks for your review! I'm glad you guys enjoyed your stay!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dustinlas...
Galveston Island, Texas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Just perfect !!!”
Reviewed 1 June 2018 for a stay in May 2018
1
person found this review helpful

This is a very beautiful and well kept condo unit 303. Very clean , nice appliances, comfortable bed, and a gorgeous view of the ocean and Seawall from the balcony. Has a very nice pool that maintained very well. This place gets a 5 star !

Date of stay: May 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Jun 2018
Thanks so much for taking your time to provide a review. I'm glad you guys enjoyed your stay and like the conso! We are looking forward.to having you guys back again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dalmcd12
1 review
“Perfect location!”
Reviewed 12 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Location was great! Close to moody gardens, Schlitterbahn, close long pier for fishing with food/coffee (nice walk in the morning to get coffee), few miles from sand — all these things awesome with little kids! We had three under three and was great for wagon rides up and down sea wall, heated pool and walk in pool, short drives to everywhere.
Condo does not have a lot of breakables so was nice with kids to not have to constantly tell them
Not to touch this or that. Awesome big TVs for when you want to just sit and relax. View is beautiful-right across street from the ocean.

Only downside to our trip was the elevator right by the room was out of service. Other elevators located on same floor just not right by the room like this one was.

Date of stay: May 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 May 2018
Wow! we are glad you guys enjoyed your stay! Thanks so much for taking your time to provide a review!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
fmwhite2
Ball, Louisiana
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“AWESOME!!!”
Reviewed 27 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

I'm not sure where to begin... ok, at the beginning! Me and my BFF decided to take a few days away from our hubby's and grandkids and scoot over to Galveston. Picked this place from pics and reviews... can't say enough about how great it was. We decided to leave a day early and contacted Randy to see if anything was available. He set us up in an awesome one bedroom for the night, then we moved to our rental the next day. Don't be deceived, while these condo's are not new, they are upgrading them and our condo's were fabulous. Love everything about them, updated nicely, not over done with the beachy stuff, awesome comfy beds! Now, on to the tv's... wow, big screens in every room, even bedrooms. Beds are amazing, very comfy. They have included everything you could possibly need, from blenders to waffle makers to 3'd movies... Now, the amenities are outstanding, pools are awesome, seriously you want for nothing. And Randy ROCKS! He's very attentive and wants to make sure your stay is pleasant. I can't say enough about the management here. The grounds and condo's are pristine, our room was emmaculate and everyone is so nice and friendly. We will definitely be back and highly recommend!

Date of stay: September 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Oct 2017
Thanks for taking your time to provide feedback! Im glad you guys enjoyed your stay!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing