We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful Oceanfront Condo”
other travellers have booked this property
Kitchen
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Kitchen
Kitchen / Living Room Living Room w/ 3D TV
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
57 reviews
Kitchen
Kitchen / Living Room
Living Room w/ 3D TV
Nice Sectional Sofa turn into 2 Twin Beds
Looking from the hallway
Looking towards the hallway
Bedroom w/ Queen Bed
TV w/ Blu Ray player in Bedroom
Bunk Beds in Hallway
Walk-in designer tile shower
Bathroom
Full Size Washer / Dryer
Balcony
Balcony
View From Balcony
Main pool (1 of 3 pools)
Swim up Gazebo
Island in main Pool
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Galveston, Galveston Island, Texas

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 57 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
same4stew...
Dallas, Texas
Level 1 Contributor
1 review
“Beautiful Oceanfront Condo”
Reviewed 24 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We had a great time in Galveston! Great host and beautiful place! The condo is in the perfect location, has an ocean view and beautiful grounds. We really enjoyed the amenities and the pool. The condo was close to the laundry facilities as well. You will find everything you need here and you can expect it to be well kept and very clean. The area is quiet and the neighbors are friendly.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Jul 2017
Thanks so much for providing feedback. I'm so glad you guys enjoyed your stay! Let me know when you want to come back again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alyssa R
1 review
“Amazing!”
Reviewed 30 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

This was an incredible condo and we loved staying here. The owner was incredible and kind--very understanding when we had a car issue. Our kids loved the bunk beds and the kitchen was perfect to make some meals after roadtrip food. Beautiful view and great furnishings

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Jul 2017
I'm glad you guys enjoyed your stay and we could accommodate you guys. Let me know when you want to come back!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jgabbard2...
Palestine, Texas
2 reviews
“The BEST!”
Reviewed 29 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

The condo was beautiful everything was very clean organized and labeled with instructions. The entire process was so easy and Randy is very helpful and responsive to any questions. I would definitely recommend booking this condo to anyone who wants to have a fun relaxing getaway in Galveston.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Jul 2017
Thanks for your review! I'm glad you guys enjoyed your stay!!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bhedwards...
Arlington, Texas
1 review
“Location and comfort”
Reviewed 22 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

This was a clean and comfortable condo. We were really pleased with the fully stocked kitchen with all the appliances we wanted including an ice crushing blender. The kids loved the pools and 3D movies. Customer service was excellent with quick responses to all questions I had about the reservation.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Jun 2017
Thanks so much for providing a review! I'm glad you guys enjoyed your stay. Please be sure and come back soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kinuny63
Dallas, Texas
1 review
“Excellent stay”
Reviewed 17 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Excellent location, nice furniture, really clean, beautiful view from the balcony. It was a last minute trip and didn't have any issues. I really recommend it!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Jun 2017
I'm glad you guys enjoyed your stay! Thanks so much for providing a review!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
18 Jun 2017
I'm glad you guys enjoyed your stay! Thanks so much for providing a review!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Wendy B
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Exceeded our expectations!!!”
Reviewed 29 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

First getaway we could bring our pets with us. The pet friendly condo was immaculate! There was everything you can think of to make our stay comfortable. The pools were beautiful and clean. The whole family enjoyed a relaxing stay. We felt right at home with friendly staff, easy check in, and prompt service. As a mother and new grandmother I brought everything we would need, but I was impressed that if I had forgotten something it was available in the condo. Great view and very well kept community. We will be back again for sure!!
Impressed guest:)

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 May 2017
Thanks foe taking your time to provide a review! I'm glad you guys enjoyed your stay and I am looking forward to having you as a guests again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing