We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect vacation rental!”
other travellers have booked this property
Amazing sunsets from our balcony!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Amazing sunsets from our balcony!
King bed in master with adjoining bathroom. Queen bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
Amazing sunsets from our balcony!
King bed in master with adjoining bathroom.
Queen bedroom
3rd bedroom with full/twin bunk and twin/twin bunk.
Open kitchen, dining, living room
Comfortable for eight, can accommodate nine easily with 4 on the bench.
large table on the balcony
Comfortable lounging on the balcony
One of the 2 pool areas - with wading/sunbathing area, lazy river and swim area.
Fishing dock on one of the many ponds in the complex.
All the necessities including blender, coffee pot, toaster.
Fun on the beach.
Work out gym at the club
View from club outdoor bar
Outdoor club 'bar.' Kids welcome; food available too.
View from club outdoor bar - nighttime
master bath
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 9
Galveston, Galveston Island, Texas

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Amy K
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect vacation rental!”
Reviewed 10 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This condo rental was awesome! I'd avoided staying on the bayside in the past, but we really enjoyed it from this location! The view from the enormous patio was practically unobstructed - so peaceful and serene! We loved having coffee outside as the sun rose over the beach. The condo is nicely decorated and comfortable; it feels like home. The owners were a pleasure to work with. Booking, check-in, and check-out were supremely easy. We will definitely stay here again!

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
natashalp...
Mustang, Oklahoma
1 review
“Wonderful vacation rental!”
Reviewed 8 March 2017 for a stay in January 2017

This condo was perfect! It was comfortable, welcoming, and relaxing. I wish we could have stayed longer, can't wait to go back! Galveston is a great place to visit any time of the year!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Houston, Texas
Reviewed 16 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Beautiful views
Liked least: Elevator didn't work.
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
20 Jul 2016
Thank you! I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Erica W
Richmond, Texas
1 review
“GREAT place to stay! Very comfortable, very nice, stocked condo in perfect area with easy to deal with and nice owners!”
Reviewed 17 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016

We LOVED our mini vacay here!! The condo was very nice, updated, comfortable, stocked, with plenty of room for our 8 guests, GREAT view of both the bay and the ocean accross the way! The beachclub option was awesome for the weekend! We really enjoyed ourselves in this great little area. It has everything you need to have a fun, relaxing vacation. We will DEFINATELY come back to stay here! The owner was a delight to deal with,very easy, and accomodating! Thanks for such a wonderful weekend!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Updated provisions, stocked kitchen, GREAT view, ACCESS TO THE BEACHCLUB!!!!!
Liked least: The very worn carpet needs replaced with hard flooring.
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 May 2016
Thank you and I'm so happy we could share our piece of paradise with your group!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EunisDrea...
1 review
“Best Vacation Everrrrrrrrrr!!!!”
Reviewed 14 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016

I give everything a thumbs up! Ms. Sherry worked with me to have the perfect getaway me and my husband deserved! Everything was so neat and nice, making our stay feel like home! I loved it and I will definitely be going back for the summer! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Mar 2016
Thank you! So glad you enjoyed your stay. Let me know when you want to come again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing