We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Peace and Quiet”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Best Western Plus Graham Inn
Ranked #2 of 8 Hotels in Graham
Hurst, Texas
Level 3 Contributor
24 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Peace and Quiet”
Reviewed 27 January 2014

We stopped for the night in Graham, Texas. The friendly staff at the Best Western Plus had us checked in to our room in no time. I expected a little more from a Plus hotel but it was clean and comfy. We had a good night's sleep and a very good breakfast. Would stop again.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank JS243
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carolyn M, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Graham Inn, responded to this review, 30 January 2014
On behalf of our staff here at the Best Western in Graham I would like to say thank you for the complements on our Hotel and we look forward to seeing you again.

Thank you,
Front Desk manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

120 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    54
    32
    20
    7
    7
See reviews for
52
18
11
29
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (9)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Quanah, Texas
Level 5 Contributor
88 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 January 2014

This Bestwestern in Graham, Texas is an eye pleasing from the exterior and the foyer. Staff were very responsive and helpful to take care of my needs. The room was comfortable, but the amenities in the room were of a lower quality including thin older towels, small soap bars, and some containers of shampoo missing. I'm sure if I would have asked, they would have brought those items to me. The room was clean and a little worn for what I was expecting from a Plus hotel. The breakfast was a hot breakfast with eggs, sausage, toast, cereals, waffles, fruit, muffins, milk, coffee and juices. The breakfast was above average.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank BigPa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SHILAH-J, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Graham Inn, responded to this review, 18 January 2014
We would like to apologize sincerely for our amenities not exceeding your expectations of our property. We have taken your suggestions and used them to improve our guest stay so we appreciate all candid responses. We hope to see you again in the future,

Regards,

Shilah Johnson
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hurst, United States
1 review
Reviewed 16 January 2014

I enjoyed the stay, the room was nice, the bed comfortable. I was tired and able to get some good rest. The only change I would make in ALL hotels is to put a ceiling fan in every room. Would save them thousands on utility bills too. Don't know why they don't. They are inexpensive and most would like it.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Laurie R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SHILAH-J, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Graham Inn, responded to this review, 18 January 2014
On behalf of our staff at Best Western Plus Graham Inn, I want to thank you for reviewing our property. We definitely will pass along your suggestion about the ceiling fans! Thank you for letting us know where we can improve and we hope to see you again in the future.

Shilah Johnson
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed 27 December 2013

Xmas eve, xmas day, Not many guests but the receptionist was very gracious and helpful, had to make our own bed Xmas morning ,we didn't mind as management was being caring to their employees, Xmas morning breakfast was ready and the receptionist was very friendly. Nice place will return.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SHILAH-J, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Graham Inn, responded to this review, 29 December 2013
Dear Guest,
Thank you for your kind words regarding our staff. We strive to serve you at the highest quality. We appreciate you understanding our want to bring families closer together on holidays. We hope to see you again.

Best Regards,
Shilah Johnson
Assistant Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 1 December 2013

The hotel was very clean and the staff was very friendly and helpful. It was very quite and close to shopping and eating establishments. Towels were replaced each and every day. The breakfast was good and plenty of choices. I will definitely stay there again.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank 894marthab
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SHILAH-J, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Graham Inn, responded to this review, 4 December 2013
On behalf of the entire staff at Best Western Plus Graham Inn, we would like to thank you for your kind words about your previous stay with us. We work hard to provide excellent service and it is appreciated when our guests take notice. Thank you and we look forward to seeing you again.

Best regards,

Shilah Johnson
Assistant Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chesapeake, Virginia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 October 2013

Upon arrival our room was 81 degrees - after reporting the problem with the AC and returning six hours later the room was still 81 degrees. We were forced to have the window open just to get a little air flow - and had the hotel parking light shining in our room all night as if it was daytime. Another room was offered - but due to allergies to smoke, we could not accept the replacement room. management offered no more than a 25% discount. If I do not receive further discounts I will dispute the entire bill.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank dalton757
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SHILAH-J, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Graham Inn, responded to this review, 29 October 2013
On behalf of the entire team at Best Western Plus Graham Inn, we deeply apologize for not meeting your expectations. We have addressed and resolved all issues with the room. We have applied an additional 25% discount the afternoon you checked out, being a weekend it may take a few days to post to your bank. We hope you will visit us again in the future to let us provide you with superior customer service. If you have any additional comments or questions you can call us directly at the hotel. Thank you for your candid comments.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 6 Contributor
128 reviews
37 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 October 2013 via mobile

My family stayed at this location for several months and it was our home away from home. The staff is polite and extremely friendly, it's clean and well kept and the overall environment is welcoming. If we're in Graham again this will be the place we choose to stay at!

Stayed August 2013
Helpful?
Thank Wwife
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SHILAH-J, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Graham Inn, responded to this review, 25 October 2013
We appreciate your wonderful remarks regarding our staff and property. Our goal is to exceed all of our guest expectations. We pride ourselves on customer service and an ultra clean property. We hope to see you again in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Graham hotels
2.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Graham
7.2 mi away
Wildcatter Ranch
Wildcatter Ranch
#1 of 8 in Graham
201 reviews
1.2 mi away
No photo provided
Revel Manor
#2 of 3 in Graham
1 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus Graham Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Graham Inn

Property: Best Western Plus Graham Inn
Address: 1707 State Highway 16 S, Graham, TX 76450-4607
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Texas > Graham
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 8 Hotels in Graham
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Plus Graham Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 61
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Best Western Plus Graham Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Graham
Graham Best Western
Best Western Plus Graham Inn Texas

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing