We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very comfortable...”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Comfort Suites Granbury
Ranked #5 of 13 Hotels in Granbury
1 review
“Very comfortable...”
Reviewed 12 March 2013 via mobile

Great stay, friendly staff, reasonable price:) exactly where you would want to stay after a long couple of days of hiking. Easily accessible to shopping and not far from the lake. Would stay here again.

  • Stayed March 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank McTwitch78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

120 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    69
    29
    8
    8
    6
See reviews for
48
20
7
24
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (28)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
El Paso, Texas
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 March 2013

I loved this hotel. The staff was great. The room was very spacious and very clean. The desk could have been larger, but was adequate. Loved, loved the wired internet connection instead of unreliable wifi!! TV was a bit small but ok I guess. The bathroom was spacious, the towels were soft instead of the sandpaper at other hotels. The decor was very nice and welcoming. And pet friendly! I do believe I have found my "go to" hotel. The only problem we had was the outside locking door = no ones key was working, so we had to go all the way around to the front lobby door to enter. Overall - I give them a 10 out of 10.

  • Stayed February 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank rd f
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fort Worth, Texas
Level 3 Contributor
23 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 February 2013

Our group, the Lone Star Chapter of the 11th Airborne Division, has held our yearly meeting at this hotel for the last two years. The staff, Cyndi, Sandy and Lindsay went above and beyond to make our stay enjoyable. The rooms are spacious and very comfortable. The breakfast area is large and has a variety of breakfast items. The overall appearance of the hotel is immaculate.

  • Stayed February 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank mjfralia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Granbury, Texas
1 review
Reviewed 8 February 2013

Very, very clean hotel, nicest people, great coffee. I recommend this hotel over all the rest in Granbury, TX. It does not get better than this.................meeting room, excellant, pool, indoors for winter travelers, clean, clean, clean. Breakfast is great.

  • Stayed January 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Rebecca W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Houston, Texas
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 January 2013 via mobile

This place was inexpensive clean very modern great for high maintenance travelers. Breakfast is good and free. Coffee in lobby 24 hrs great stay! I will stay here next time for sure. Great for conference meetings too!

  • Stayed January 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank FluffyKiko
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Van, Turkey
1 review
Reviewed 18 December 2012

Clean and comfortable! I stay at this same hotel each time I visit Granbury! I travel a lot due to my work schedule and this is by far one of the best hotels that I have stayed at. Friendly service and quality rest cannot ask for much more. I have stayed at this hotel atlas a dozen times. Thank you!

  • Stayed December 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Micah E M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
saskatoon
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 December 2012 via mobile

Stayed for two nights. Beautiful room and it's quiet at night. Good breakfast with good choices. Close to krogers, restaurants and the business district. Staff is very friendly. Most of all the rate is great!

Thank you!

Stayed December 2012, travelled solo
Helpful?
Thank sugi_lucifer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Granbury hotels
0.1 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Granbury
0.3 mi away
Best Western Grandbury Inn & Suites
0.9 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Granbury
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#8 of 13 in Granbury
40 reviews
0.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Granbury
0.4 mi away
Plantation Inn Granbury
Plantation Inn Granbury
#7 of 13 in Granbury
105 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Comfort Suites Granbury? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Suites Granbury

Property: Comfort Suites Granbury
Address: 903 Harbor Lakes Drive, Granbury, TX 76048-2671
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Texas > Granbury
Amenities:
Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 13 Hotels in Granbury
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Suites Granbury 2.5*
Number of rooms: 70
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Choice Hotels, Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, Ebookers, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Comfort Suites Granbury reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Granbury Comfort Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing