We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best Western Grandbury Inn & Suites
Nearby Hotels
Comfort Suites Granbury(Granbury)(Great Value!)
US$89
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$79
ComfortSuites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$77
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
La Quinta Inn & Suites Granbury(Granbury)(Great Value!)
US$89
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Holiday Inn Express Granbury(Granbury)(Great Value!)
US$96
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hilton Garden Inn Granbury(Granbury)(Great Value!)
US$146
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Plantation Inn Granbury(Granbury)(Great Value!)
US$112
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$109
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Nutt House Historic Hotel(Granbury)(Great Value!)
US$134
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$117
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn & Suites(Granbury)(Great Value!)
US$70
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$65
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (301)
Filter reviews
301 results
Traveller rating
179
62
20
17
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
179
62
20
17
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskjacuzzi roomawesome serviceawesome staycheck in was easythe holiday innworking ordereasy accessthe hotel staffcomfortable stayhotel is cleangreat roomcomfortable bedsnext morningdefinitely stay here againgreat place to stayenjoyed our stay
Filter
Updating list...
165 - 170 of 301 reviews
Reviewed 28 April 2014

Bad check in staff at front desk on a personal call and made our group of 40 to 50 wait. Line developed leading out the front door of the Hotel , transportation promised but not kept, staff tried to take advantage of us offering to take us to the downtown area for $40 round trip. It was 1.5 mile to the downtown area

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank John I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 April 2014

I was very satisfied with the staff. The room was clean and the bed was very comfortable. I liked the decent size flat screen TV and bath was nice and clean. Breakfast was average. Overall experience was great and this is a great value.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Cindy F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BWGIS, General Manager at Best Western Grandbury Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 22 April 2014

Thank you so very much for the review! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Please come back to see us the next time you are in Granbury.

Lynda Notgrass- GM
817-573-4239
44579@hotel.bestwestern.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 March 2014

Experience began with a very cordial, intelligent and interested front desk clerk and continued with a great rate, pleasant spacious room, ultra-comfortable bed and nice pool. Close to everything needed. Nice setting. Due to extinuating circumstances needed to extend check-out by a half hour and mgt said, "No problem." Look forward to a return stay.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jeff O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BWGIS, General Manager at Best Western Grandbury Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 25 March 2014

Thanks Jeff...for the great review! We are so glad you had an enjoyable stay and we will see you next time you are in Granbury.

Lynda Notgrass-GM
817-573-4239
44579@hotel.bestwestern.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2014

We ALWAYS stay at the Best Western Granbury Inn & Suites in Granbury Texas. The staff are always so pleasant and helpful. The rooms and wonderful, the beds are extremly comfortable, wish I could take them home. Bathroom's are just the right size. The wifi is very easy to get onto as well. They have a breakfast for you waiting when you wake up, anything from warm breakfast to cold breakfast.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank George S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BWGIS, General Manager at Best Western Grandbury Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 18 March 2014

Thank you so much George! We appreciate the return business. Glad you like the beds, they really are comfortable. See you again soon.

Lynda Notgrass-GM
817-573-4239
44579@hotel.bestwestern.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 March 2014

The beds were super comfortable, the rooms were big, breakfast was great, and the pool was very nice. The front desk person was very friendly and even remembered my room number when I came up to the desk because I had left my room key in the room. I would stay here again in a heartbeat.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Mindy G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BWGIS, General Manager at Best Western Grandbury Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 18 March 2014

Thanks Mindy! We appreciate the great review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you again.

Lynda Notgrass- GM
817-573-4239
44579@hotel.bestwestern.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews