We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Super 8”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Super 8 Grapevine/DFW Airport Northwest
Ranked #1 of 17 Hotels in Grapevine
Certificate of Excellence
Write a Review

778 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    399
    245
    110
    20
    4
See reviews for
234
121
81
253
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (59)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
23 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 August 2014

Stayed at this hotel for 5 nights. Staff was very friendly and really made our stay like we were at home. shuttle service to the convention center was timely and very helpful. Extremely clean - nice breakfast in the morning and CLEAN area where they served it - housekeeping staff was excellent. We are traveling for a month and this 5 day stay was one of the best we had and you couldn't beat the price - great budget and extremely clean - trying to save a little on your budget - this would be my choice!

Room Tip: Extremely quiet - we had a room on first floor near the entrance - friends had rooms throughout and...
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2014, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Retiredtraveler1951
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Grapevine, Texas
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 August 2014

I fly in and out of DFW airport. I have stayed at Super8 Grapevine and will continue to. The hotel is very clean and management goes above and beyond making guest comfortable. It is very close to the mall and many restaurants. I give5 star

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank 65justme
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chickasha, Oklahoma, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed 17 August 2014

The staff at this hotel were very nice and helpful in every way. The hotel was clean. The shuttle was very helpful to get to the convention. The Texas shaped waffle at the breakfast made me smile every morning!

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Rhonda P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fort Worth, Texas
Level Contributor
57 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 August 2014 via mobile

Eric stayed overnight for a weekend getaway. The room was comfortable. Microwave, mini fridge, coffee pot. The AC blew artic cold air, which is a huge plus in 100 degree heat. The front desk attendant, Robert was very nice. The staff was friendly, spoke every time we seem them. The bed was comfortable but low to the ground. The was blissful!!! Really you have to experience over and over. Only down fall was the hall way smelled like smoke. Once house keeping finished cleaning the smell was gone. I was impressed. Great bang for your buck. Would definitely stay here again.

Stayed August 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank Deemark
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Grapevine hotels
0.3 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#15 of 17 in Grapevine
4.0 of 5 bubbles 164 reviews
3.3 mi away
Hyatt Place Dallas/Grapevine
3.2 mi away
Hilton DFW Lakes Executive Conference Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.9 mi away
Courtyard Dallas DFW Airport North/Grapevine
0.2 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn DFW North Grapevine
3.1 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Dallas DFW Airport North
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Grapevine/DFW Airport Northwest? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Grapevine/DFW Airport Northwest

Property: Super 8 Grapevine/DFW Airport Northwest
Address: 250 E. State Hwy 114, SE corner of Hwy 114 & Main St., Grapevine, TX 76051-4174
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Texas > Grapevine
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Grapevine
#2 Business Hotel in Grapevine
#3 Family Hotel in Grapevine
#5 Romantic Hotel in Grapevine
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Super 8 Grapevine/DFW Airport Northwest 2.5*
Number of rooms: 100
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Super 8 Grapevine/DFW Airport is a clean and friendly hotel at a great value. We provide FREE shuttle service to DFW Airport, the Gaylord Texan, Grapevine Mills Mall, Historic Downtown and many shops and restaurants. The following are included for FREE: delicious breakfast, wireless internet, fitness center, business center and private outdoor pool. There are several restaurants within walking distance. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Cancelon, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Super 8 Grapevine/DFW Airport Northwest reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Grapevine/Dfw Airport Northwest Hotel Grapevine
Super Eight Grapevine
Super 8 Hotel Grapevine
Grapevine Super 8
Grapevine Super Eight
Super 8 Grapevine/DFW Airport Northwest Texas

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing