We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hilton Garden Inn DFW North Grapevine
Nearby Hotels
Comfort Suites DFW N/Grapevine(Grapevine)(Great Value!)
US$105
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$93
ComfortSuites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$117
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$109
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn(Grapevine)(Great Value!)
US$106
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$94
ComfortInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$157
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$149
Hyatt.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$212
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$198
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$101
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$199
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$180
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$183
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$259
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$243
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$114
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (657)
Filter reviews
657 results
Traveller rating
362
178
58
31
28
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
362
178
58
31
28
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskjoe's crab shackgreat hotelclose to the airportconvenient locationshuttle servicerestaurants within walking distancebusiness tripdefinitely stay here againeasy accesspleasant staynext morninggreat roomexcellent staybreakfast buffetfree shuttleindoor pool
Filter
Updating list...
437 - 442 of 657 reviews
Reviewed 11 July 2014

We like to stay the night near the airport and fly in the morning rather than chance driving in and having traffic delays. This was our first time at this hotel. Clean and comfortable! Definitely will be back.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank MARTIE A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2014

This hotel is so super friendly. Clean easy to find and close the airport. But the people made the difference. Every body made sure we were comfortably. Rooms are nice and quit. Very roomy and super clean but the best part the staff. Friendly!!!

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Anita V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Monica T, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn DFW North Grapevine, responded to this reviewResponded 10 July 2014

Thank you for allowing us to share in your experience and visit to our wonderful city of Grapevine. Our team is dedicated to providing an excellent experience for all our guest travelers. We hope to see you again on your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2014

I got lost in this place and found myself in the kitchen...the staff looked at me and grinned...and pointed me in the right direction! Great staff, great workout facility, undeniably clean...thanks for a great experience!

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Cary and Kelly R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Monica T, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn DFW North Grapevine, responded to this reviewResponded 10 July 2014

Thank you for sharing your moment at our hotel. We love to make our guests feel comfortable no matter what corner you turn! The team also works very hard to insure all rooms and public areas remain exceptionally clean. We hope to see you every visit to the Dallas / Ft. Worth area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2014

Service and attention to guests are above the expected compensates everything regarding a small biz hotel. Great for business locations near DFW and shuttle service is a great plus. Rooms are ok and the only thing i regret was not having lunch time hours service at the kitchen.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Hugo M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2014

try the Hilton gardens, great place, quiet yet very close to airport. very friendly staff, clean rooms and many amenities. very close and convienient to car rental return at DFW, terminals and also good quantity of near by restaurants. also easy on off for highway to Dallas, Ft Worth or suburbs. worth a look for price for value especially at the airport. no rental car? use their shuttle.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Ken V Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews