We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“feels like home...”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Homewood Suites Dallas - DFW Airport N - Grapevine
Ranked #9 of 17 Hotels in Grapevine
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 20 May 2013

Stayed here for 3 nights

My suite was in the first floor, very quiet and cozy.
Suite has a bedroom, living room, desk, kitchen with all amenities (refrigerator, microwave, stove, dishwasher,coffe maker etc)
The bed is one of the most comfortable beds I’ve ever slept in.
Everything is extremely clean.

Homewood Suites offers

• Shuttle service to and from Airport (If you need to go somewhere else within five miles of the hotel,driver takes you there and gives you his cell phone so he can pick you up back to the hotel)
• Complimentary full breakfast
• Complimentary evening dinner and drinks - Monday through Thursday
• Bussiness center with all facilities (you can print what you need for free)
• Meeting room (you can ask what you need at front desk)
• Free wifi
• Fitness center ( small)
• Swimming pool
• Basketball courts
• Small convinience store next to front desk, if you forget something

All staff is extremely friendly and helpful!

Grapevine Mills Mall is in front of the hotel and some restaurants very near too (5 min walking distance)

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ColuAvila
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sorina V, General Manager at Homewood Suites Dallas - DFW Airport N - Grapevine, responded to this reviewResponded 21 May 2013

Thank you so much for your feedback. I glad to hear that you had such a great experience at our hotel. We hope to see you again soon!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (470)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

381 - 387 of 470 reviews

Reviewed 18 May 2013

Spent a week at this property while attending school at CAE Simuflite. The hotel was clean, quiet and offered complimentary breakfast and dinner. The dinner includes free wine and beer on weekdays. The room was large, the bed was very comfortable and I slept soundly.

The service was always friendly, the ladies that work the breakfast and dinner meals are exceptional.

The Grapevine Mills Mall is within walking distance, it's huge and has lots of great stores.

The customer business office needs to be updated with new computer(s) and a copier. The chairs in the dinning area need to be replaced too.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank VTXpilot
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sorina V, General Manager at Homewood Suites Dallas - DFW Airport N - Grapevine, responded to this reviewResponded 21 May 2013

Thank you for your feedback and all the great compliments on our hotel and staff. At this time we are working on getting a new computer and copier for business center. Thank you for your business and taking the time for this survey. We hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 May 2013

a well priced hotel, conveniently located near the airport, and the town of grapevine. Although we aren't really shoppers we enjoyed the convenience of the outlet mall nearby. Hotel staff very friendly, room clean and quiet. What more could you ask for. Free shuttle bus also! Previous tripadvisor ratings we used to make our decision were accurate.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank CMH22260
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sorina V, General Manager at Homewood Suites Dallas - DFW Airport N - Grapevine, responded to this reviewResponded 21 May 2013

Thank you for taking the time to give us your opinion about our hotel. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 May 2013

Arrived at DFW airport, forgetting to find out of the hotel offered a hotel shuttle service, so I called from baggage claim. The front desk person told me exactly where to catch the shuttle van and within 10 minutes, the shuttle van picked me up. During our whole ride back to the hotel, the driver provided us a guided tour of places to eat, the fact that it is snake breeding season (don't walk in the grass) and other tourist tips. He even took me to a Mexican restaurant in downtown Grapevine so I could celebrate Cinco de Mayo, and then gave me his cell phone so I could call him to come pick me up after I was done with dinner. What hotel does that these days? NONE - that's why the customer service at this hotel was outstanding. Breakfast was delicious (and free), room was comfortable, clean and had a great view of the courtyard. I just love this chain of the Hilton family! Thank you for your attention to details from the shuttle driver to the front desk clerk to the breakfast and dinner attendants.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank bluemagic01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sorina V, General Manager at Homewood Suites Dallas - DFW Airport N - Grapevine, responded to this reviewResponded 7 May 2013

I am so glad to hear that your stay at Homewood Suites was pleasant. Our Staff takes pride in our work to make sure everyone has the best experience. We definitely value your business and appreciate the positive feedback from you. Our doors are always open for your next stay!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 May 2013

Stayed at Homewood Suite Grapevine over the last 5 years and have been treated like a house guest each time. Made me feel at home and ease in the hotel.Very well taken care of, I must say by all the staff there. Always a pleasure to return there and find everything much to your expectation or higher each time. Sufficient facilities on hand to help out across the globe travelers with gym and year-round warm pool, you can exercise even on a cold winter day in comfort. Breakfast provided every day, and dinner most weekdays, there is nothing much to left to satisfy your hunger on long stay. And the convenience of Grapevine Mall next door to browse if you want some time outside the hotel. Great buys and bargains to be found. Close at hand during my stay in Homewood Suite Grapevine.

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Bee Ngak T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sorina V, General Manager at Homewood Suites Dallas - DFW Airport N - Grapevine, responded to this reviewResponded 14 May 2013

I am so glad to hear that your stay at Homewood Suites was pleasant. Our Staff takes pride in our work to make sure everyone has the best experience. We definitely value your business and appreciate the positive feedback from you. Our doors are always open for your next stay!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 May 2013

This hotel is the best hotel ever for its comforts, it Staff, especially the Breakfast staff! Wonderful Ladies!! And this Hotel serve a lite Dinner, what hotel does that? We have been all over the world and have never heard of this before. The rooms are big and comfortable, we reserved a King bed but got a Queen but still it was wonderful. The rooms smells wonderful, they are clean and the shower is amazing. It is across from the Biggest Outlet Mall ever. Just a wonderful place to stay in all areas that you would want in a Hotel. We leave this weekend and I really don't want to leave!

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank tlfsgregory
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sorina V, General Manager at Homewood Suites Dallas - DFW Airport N - Grapevine, responded to this reviewResponded 7 May 2013

Thank you for taking the time to express your opinion. We take pride in our work to make sure everyone has the best experience. Our doors are always open; we hope to see you again soon!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 April 2013

This hotel provided everything we needed for our stay for business - above and beyond shuttle service and friendliness of staff. Hotel is clean, fitness center is adequate and the kids love the basketball court! Thanks for making my stay pleasant!

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
1  Thank Kerry J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sorina V, General Manager at Homewood Suites Dallas - DFW Airport N - Grapevine, responded to this reviewResponded 3 May 2013

We appreciate you taking the time to give us your feedback. Thank you for your business and we hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Grapevine hotels
0.3 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Dallas DFW Airport North
0.5 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites Dallas - DFW Airport North / Grapevine
0.1 mi away
Hyatt Place Dallas/Grapevine
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
SpringHill Suites Dallas DFW Airport North/Grapevine
0.5 mi away
Courtyard by Marriott Dallas DFW Airport North/Grapevine
0.1 mi away
Hilton DFW Lakes Executive Conference Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Homewood Suites Dallas - DFW Airport N - Grapevine? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Homewood Suites Dallas - DFW Airport N - Grapevine

Address: 2214 W Grapevine Mills Cir, Grapevine, TX 76051-2077
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Texas > Grapevine
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#3 Business Hotel in Grapevine
#6 Romantic Hotel in Grapevine
#7 Family Hotel in Grapevine
Price Range: £96 - £246 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites Dallas - DFW Airport N - Grapevine 3*
Number of rooms: 105
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Homewood Suites by Hilton® Dallas-DFW Airport N-Grapevine extended stay, all-suite hotel is located between Dallas and Fort Worth. It is only 2 miles north of the DFW International Airport and offers a complimentary airport shuttle. Enjoy complimentary hot full breakfast daily, grocery shopping service, and high speed internet, pool, and fitness center. Be at home, as all rooms are equipped with a full kitchen, microwave, dishwasher, and full-sized refrigerator. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Homewood Suites Dallas - DFW Airport N - Grapevine reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homewood Suites Dallas-Dfw Airport n-Grapevine Hotel Grapevine
Homewood Suites Grapevine
Homewood Grapevine
Grapevine Homewood Suites
Homewood Suites Dallas - DFW Airport N - Grapevine Texas

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing