We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The Best Vacation Ever”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
SpringHill Suites Dallas DFW Airport North/Grapevine
Ranked #13 of 17 Hotels in Grapevine
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 3 August 2014

This Vacation was awsome. And the stay at the hotel made it that way. Tammy, Cristyl, Anitra, Christopher, Alexander, Suzzane, and Jaime were above and beyond.They were not only very proffesional but awsome people wow it made are stay at the hotel. Definatlley the staff and hotel was way better than staying at the Hilton, Great wolf Lodge and the Gaylord. The service was a dream Thanks so much to the staff. We will be back again.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Adam G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (222)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

110 - 116 of 222 reviews

Reviewed 2 August 2014

Stayed one night but it was lovely. Food and drink provided at evening reception was really nice. Room was very comfortable and airport shuttle fast and free. The hotel is opposite a mall which served to stave off my daughters' jet lag. Would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank AlisonBrighton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2014 via mobile

Beautiful hotel, amazing beds, great size double bed rooms. Two adults and 4 kids stayed comfortably. The breakfast buffet is really good and free! They even provide u with fresh fruit to go. Free parking and its in the same parking lot at the mall! The pool just sucks, its inside humid and small.

Stayed: July 2014, travelled with friends
1  Thank Jamie E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2014 via mobile

I stayed at Springhill Suites during June 26 through June 29. I was pleasantly surprised about the room , customer service and the shuttle. Great stay! Beautiful room and comfortable bedding. Great front desk! Thanks Mia.

Stayed: June 2014
1  Thank Yangieyoy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2014

This hotel is located next door to Grapevine Mills shopping center. The hotel provides a shuttle to the mall and other locations within a 5 mile radius. It is close to DFW and easy to get there on the shuttle. The hotel staff is very friendly and they even provide evening appetizers which many Springhill Suites do not. The breakfast is very nice and very similar to comparable hotels. Would definitely stay there again.

Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Brad C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2014

My trip w as preplanned including my car parking at the airport. I found out when I checked in that I could leave my car & take the shuttle to the airport for my flight! it was only $64 that i prepaid but that's money I could spend on a meal on my trip! so this alone will be my motel when flying out of DFW! food served from 7-9pm I think(we missed it), we left before breakfast but was offered coffee before leaving at 3:30-4am! all in all, great service, wonderful amenities! if you're a light sleeper, noise here might keep you awake! rooms were good sleeping which I always expect!

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank trackerem
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2014

We choose this motel because it was close to DFW and our daughter was returning from an overseas trip and was coming in late to DFW. The people at the desk were very helpful. MIna, one of the associates, shuttled us to the airport to pick up our daughter. Mina is absolute delight! They made us feel like home. The room was really nice and the breakfast the next morning was wonderful. We were extremely pleased by our stay and this particular location. We have stayed at SpringHIll Suites before and they have all been nice, but this one was the best.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Walmull
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Grapevine hotels
0.1 mi away
Hyatt Place Dallas/Grapevine
0.5 mi away
Courtyard by Marriott Dallas DFW Airport North/Grapevine
0.4 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Dallas DFW Airport North
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Homewood Suites Dallas - DFW Airport N - Grapevine
0.6 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites Dallas - DFW Airport North / Grapevine
0.2 mi away
Hilton DFW Lakes Executive Conference Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to SpringHill Suites Dallas DFW Airport North/Grapevine? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about SpringHill Suites Dallas DFW Airport North/Grapevine

Address: 2240 W Grapevine Mills Cir, Grapevine, TX 76051-2077
Region: United States > Texas > Grapevine
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Grapevine
#10 Business Hotel in Grapevine
Price Range: £92 - £168 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — SpringHill Suites Dallas DFW Airport North/Grapevine 3*
Number of rooms: 111
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Marriott, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Cancelon, Evoline ltd and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your SpringHill Suites Dallas DFW Airport North/Grapevine reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Springhill Suites Dallas Dfw Airport North/Grapevine Hotel Grapevine
Springhill Suites Grapevine
SpringHill Suites Dallas DFW Airport North/Grapevine Texas

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing