We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“fast food in luxury”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Chick-fil-A

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Chick-fil-A
Ranked #88 of 234 Restaurants in Grapevine
Cuisines: American, Fast food
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Cheap Eats, Child-friendly
Dining options: Lunch, Breakfast, Dinner, Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Keller, Texas
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“fast food in luxury”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 August 2012

while this restaurant can get crowded at lunchtime, their customer service is excellent! they occasionally have special events for a parent and child and my kids have always felt so special while attending these.

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank j w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

27 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    17
    5
    3
    2
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Dallas, Texas
Level Contributor
61 reviews
38 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Consistently good!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 July 2012

Mark G does an outstanding job with this restaurant as well as doing so much to support our local community.

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank azito
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fort Worth, Texas
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great place for chicken.”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 December 2011

Chick-Fil-A is a great place to take the kids and get a nice variety of chicken.

Visited December 2011
Helpful?
Thank Beth K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GRAPEVINE, TEXAS
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Five star fast food”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 August 2011

This Chick fil a offers an top notch dinning experience. What other fast food restraunt offers staff bringing you refills, offering to bus your table. We even saw the owner helping a lady with her food and children. One of the best food experiences we have had of any kind. GREAT!!!!!!

Visited August 2011
Helpful?
Thank GGIDDENS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dallas, Texas
Level Contributor
13 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“What service!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 April 2010

Yes, yes this I'm reviewing at Chick-Fil-A... but this particular restaurant goes above and beyond. The service is better then most sit-down/waiter restaurants. The manager is always around, smiling and welcoming you. The crew running the front end is always up beat, friendly and happy to see you. That's hard to find in a fast food restaurant anymore.

The place is spotless, the food is always served in a timely manner and after you eat, someone will most likely ask you how it tasted.... and will ask you to come back again real soon. I enjoy the atmosphere here and you can't go wrong with their classic chicken sandwich.....

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Rebekah H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Chick-fil-A also viewed

 

Been to Chick-fil-A? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing