We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“excellent stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Days Inn Houston East
Ranked #351 of 508 Hotels in Houston
Brownsville
1 review
“excellent stay”
Reviewed 12 November 2013

Excellent room for a great price. Nice quiet area. Room was big and spacious. Bed was extremely comfortable. I liked the fact that there is no carpet. Secured area. One way in and one way out. Definitely would stay here again.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Billie2203
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

83 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    15
    17
    25
    11
    15
See reviews for
16
16
12
36
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room Tips
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Mesa
1 review
Reviewed 12 October 2013

Hotel is at a good location to freeway entrance and exit. The hotel was fine except the bed could have been more comfortable.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Ronald V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Copperas Cove
1 review
Reviewed 18 July 2013

our stay was short and we didn't have any problems with the room. our only concern was the parking lot was small and at night a gate in the back of the parking lot was closed which made it hard to get to the other side.

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Angie P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dallas, Texas
1 review
Reviewed 22 June 2013

This stay was highly enjoyable. I stayed at Days Inn and i enjoy the staff and the room. It was clean and and the services was great. I would recommend anyone to stay at Days Inn. I felt safe and secure at the hotel. The breakfast was also wonderful.

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank alfy s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 May 2013

good hotel does exactly what it says on the tin, when you visit make and you want to travel around make sure you ask for Tony the best driver you have ever had he knows the good restuarants and where to buy great cowboy hats

  • Stayed May 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Martin B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Houston hotels
0.7 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Houston East
4.4 mi away
Super 8 Houston/Dtwn/I-610
Super 8 Houston/Dtwn/I-610
#217 of 508 in Houston
91 reviews
0.2 mi away
Best Western Heritage Inn
Best Western Heritage Inn
#222 of 508 in Houston
140 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Regency Inn & Suites
Regency Inn & Suites
#317 of 508 in Houston
8 reviews
1.2 mi away
Comfort Inn East
Comfort Inn East
#268 of 508 in Houston
24 reviews
1.2 mi away
Candlewood Suites I-10 East
Candlewood Suites I-10 East
#273 of 508 in Houston
38 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Houston East? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Houston East

Property: Days Inn Houston East
Address: 10801 East Fwy Bldg C, Houston, TX 77029-1909
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Texas > Texas Gulf Coast > Houston
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #351 of 508 Hotels in Houston
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Houston East 2*
Number of rooms: 52
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia and Travel Republic (UK) so you can book your Days Inn Houston East reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing