We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Hampton Inn...all the way!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hampton Inn Houston - Willowbrook Mall
Ranked #119 of 517 Hotels in Houston
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 21 April 2014

The location was good...just a little difficult to find, nestled back in the pine trees. Checked in was good, no problem at all. The rooms were clean and nice. Best part of the stay was the great breakfast in the morning. I will stay again at this Hampton Inn.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Edwin L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TMIHospitality, Manager at Hampton Inn Houston - Willowbrook Mall, responded to this reviewResponded 23 April 2014

Dear Edwin L,
Thank you for your five star review! We appreciate your nice comments about the Hampton Inn Houston Willowbrook. We hope to host on your next visit. We love having you here!

Best regards,
Sonya D.
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (239)
There are newer reviews for Hampton Inn Houston - Willowbrook Mall
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

161 - 167 of 239 reviews

Reviewed 18 April 2014

It is in convenient location. There are many places around for dining and shopping. Overall services are quick and perfect. Perfect for the business trips. If you have a business in north west of Houston, this is right hotel.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Abdullah G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TMIHospitality, Manager at Hampton Inn Houston - Willowbrook Mall, responded to this reviewResponded 23 April 2014

Dear Abdullah G.
Thank you for your five star review on the Hampton Inn Houston Willowbrook! I am glad we were able to accommodate you on your business trips and that our location near shopping and restaurants was convenient for you. We love having you here!

Best regards,
Sonya D.
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 April 2014

The room was very good, the staff was always helpful. The continental breakfast is a great convenience. Proximity to the Willowbrook mall and many restaurants was good to have. The fitness center was small but clean and the equipment was in good condition.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Glen N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TMIHospitality, Manager at Hampton Inn Houston - Willowbrook Mall, responded to this reviewResponded 24 April 2014

Dear Glen N,
Thank you for all your kind comments about the Hampton Inn Houston Willowbrook and our staff! We hope you can spend another week with us in the future.

Best regards,
Sonya D.
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 April 2014

Wonderful hotel and staff - very friendly and knowledgeable. Super location near lots of shopping and restaurants. Easy to get to - close to freeways also. I would highly recommend this place. Thanks for the great stay!

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Shawn G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 April 2014

PROS: I Loved this Hotel. The Staff was amazing. Cons: Bed was Harder than I prefer. I would recommend this hotel to my friends and family. Restaurants and Mall near by was great. The Rooms were Clean. The Breakfast was Good. The Memories were amazing....especially with the Friends we have... I would stay here again.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Carla V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TMIHospitality, Manager at Hampton Inn Houston - Willowbrook Mall, responded to this reviewResponded 23 April 2014

Dear Carla V,
Thank you for your review of the Hampton Inn Houston Willowbrook. I am thrilled to hear about our amazing staff, clean rooms and good complimentary breakfast. We are here for you to make many more memories in the future! Hope to host you again.

Thanks,
Sonya D.
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2014 via mobile

We are from the UK and we stayed at this hotel for 3 nights before traveling down to Galveston to join a cruise.
The hotels location is excellent its only a 20 Min drive from IAH and its within walking distance from the willowbrook Mall and restaurants . The rooms are very spacious ,plenty of room for 2 adults & 2 kids. The breakfast that's included in the room rate is delicious and has a wide range of food both hot and cold.
The best bit about this hotel is the staff, they are so friendly and helpful.We would highly recommend this hotel!!

Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
Thank Storm1962
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TMIHospitality, Manager at Hampton Inn Houston - Willowbrook Mall, responded to this reviewResponded 23 April 2014

Dear Storm1962,
Thank you for your kind comments about our staff! I'm glad that you enjoyed our complimentary breakfast and spacious rooms. I hope you had a fabulous time on your cruise! Please remember the Hampton Inn Houston Willowbrook the next time you are in the area. We love having you here!

Best regards,
Sonya D.
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2014

the hotel was nice, people were enjoying the pool, and the quality of service and responsiveness was excellent. the meal the next day was warm and great...which matched the personality of the waitstaff.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank John W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TMIHospitality, Manager at Hampton Inn Houston - Willowbrook Mall, responded to this reviewResponded 23 April 2014

Dear John W,
Thank you for your kind comments about the hotel and staff here at Hampton Inn Houston Willowbrook! I am glad to hear you enjoyed our complimentary breakfast. We love having you here!

Best regards,
Sonya D.
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Houston hotels
0.0 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Houston Willowbrook Mall
0.4 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Houston NW/Willowbrook
0.9 mi away
Candlewood Suites Houston NW - Willowbrook
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Houston Willowbrook
0.7 mi away
Residence Inn Houston Northwest/Willowbrook
1.1 mi away
Super 8 Willowbrook
Super 8 Willowbrook
#190 of 517 in Houston
112 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Houston - Willowbrook Mall? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Houston - Willowbrook Mall

Address: 7645 West FM 1960, Houston, TX 77070
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Texas > Texas Gulf Coast > Houston
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#35 Family Hotel in Houston
#39 Business Hotel in Houston
Price Range: £75 - £140 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Houston - Willowbrook Mall 2.5*
Number of rooms: 74
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hampton Inn Houston-Willowbrook Mall is perfect for weddings, business meetings, social events and other group functions. Just minutes from I-45, 290 and Beltway 8, this comfortable hotel in northwest Houston offers shopping and major attractions. If checking in for business or stepping out on vacation, you'll enjoy our spacious rooms offering king or queen-size beds and free WiFi. Start your day right with Hampton’s free, hot breakfast. If you’re in a rush, grab one of our free Hampton On the Run® Breakfast Bags available Monday through Friday for a quick, healthy meal to go. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L., Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hampton Inn Houston - Willowbrook Mall reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Houston - Willowbrook Mall Hotel Houston
Houston Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing