We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“NOISE NOISE NOISE”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hampton Inn Houston - Willowbrook Mall
Ranked #124 of 517 Hotels in Houston
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 29 April 2014

Stay here on the weekend and you Will NOT be able to sleep, unless perhaps you are intoxicated. Three bars with LOUD MUSIC and bass you can enjoy from the privacy of your HAmpton room! There are no zoning laws in Houston, Texas, so beware of the location of your surroundings before you check in to the Hotel.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank topjam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TMIHospitality, Manager at Hampton Inn Houston - Willowbrook Mall, responded to this reviewResponded 2 May 2014

Dear Topjam,
Thank you for your review of the Hampton Inn Houston Willowbrook. I'm very sorry about the negative experience you had while you were our guest. We strive to give our guests an exceptional experience and when that doesn't happen we want to make it right. I appreciate you bringing your concerns to my attention so that we were able to correct the problem while you were still with us. We hope that if you find yourself back in the area you will offer us another opportunity to host you.

Sincerely,
Sonya D.
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (251)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

170 - 176 of 251 reviews

Reviewed 29 April 2014

The hotel staff was friendly and helpful. Restaurants within walking distance of hotel. Complimentary breakfast was good and dining and food area was very clean. Nice having small refrigerator and microwave in room. Good tv channels.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Joyce P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TMIHospitality, Manager at Hampton Inn Houston - Willowbrook Mall, responded to this reviewResponded 5 May 2014

Dear Joyce P,
Thank you for the five star review and kind comments about Hampton Inn Willowbrook! We love having you here!

Sincerely,
Sonya D.
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2014

The location was good...just a little difficult to find, nestled back in the pine trees. Checked in was good, no problem at all. The rooms were clean and nice. Best part of the stay was the great breakfast in the morning. I will stay again at this Hampton Inn.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Edwin L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TMIHospitality, Manager at Hampton Inn Houston - Willowbrook Mall, responded to this reviewResponded 23 April 2014

Dear Edwin L,
Thank you for your five star review! We appreciate your nice comments about the Hampton Inn Houston Willowbrook. We hope to host on your next visit. We love having you here!

Best regards,
Sonya D.
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2014

It is in convenient location. There are many places around for dining and shopping. Overall services are quick and perfect. Perfect for the business trips. If you have a business in north west of Houston, this is right hotel.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Abdullah G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TMIHospitality, Manager at Hampton Inn Houston - Willowbrook Mall, responded to this reviewResponded 23 April 2014

Dear Abdullah G.
Thank you for your five star review on the Hampton Inn Houston Willowbrook! I am glad we were able to accommodate you on your business trips and that our location near shopping and restaurants was convenient for you. We love having you here!

Best regards,
Sonya D.
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 April 2014

The room was very good, the staff was always helpful. The continental breakfast is a great convenience. Proximity to the Willowbrook mall and many restaurants was good to have. The fitness center was small but clean and the equipment was in good condition.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Glen N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TMIHospitality, Manager at Hampton Inn Houston - Willowbrook Mall, responded to this reviewResponded 24 April 2014

Dear Glen N,
Thank you for all your kind comments about the Hampton Inn Houston Willowbrook and our staff! We hope you can spend another week with us in the future.

Best regards,
Sonya D.
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 April 2014

Wonderful hotel and staff - very friendly and knowledgeable. Super location near lots of shopping and restaurants. Easy to get to - close to freeways also. I would highly recommend this place. Thanks for the great stay!

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Shawn G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 April 2014

PROS: I Loved this Hotel. The Staff was amazing. Cons: Bed was Harder than I prefer. I would recommend this hotel to my friends and family. Restaurants and Mall near by was great. The Rooms were Clean. The Breakfast was Good. The Memories were amazing....especially with the Friends we have... I would stay here again.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Carla V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TMIHospitality, Manager at Hampton Inn Houston - Willowbrook Mall, responded to this reviewResponded 23 April 2014

Dear Carla V,
Thank you for your review of the Hampton Inn Houston Willowbrook. I am thrilled to hear about our amazing staff, clean rooms and good complimentary breakfast. We are here for you to make many more memories in the future! Hope to host you again.

Thanks,
Sonya D.
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Houston hotels
0 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Houston Willowbrook Mall
0.4 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Houston Willowbrook
0.4 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Houston NW/Willowbrook
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Candlewood Suites Houston NW - Willowbrook
0.6 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Houston Willowbrook
0.7 mi away
Residence Inn Houston Northwest/Willowbrook
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Houston - Willowbrook Mall? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Houston - Willowbrook Mall

Address: 7645 West FM 1960, Houston, TX 77070
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Texas > Texas Gulf Coast > Houston
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#28 Family Hotel in Houston
#39 Business Hotel in Houston
Price Range: £66 - £140 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Houston - Willowbrook Mall 2.5*
Number of rooms: 74
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hampton Inn Houston-Willowbrook Mall is perfect for weddings, business meetings, social events and other group functions. Just minutes from I-45, 290 and Beltway 8, this comfortable hotel in northwest Houston offers shopping and major attractions. If checking in for business or stepping out on vacation, you'll enjoy our spacious rooms offering king or queen-size beds and free WiFi. Start your day right with Hampton’s free, hot breakfast. If you’re in a rush, grab one of our free Hampton On the Run® Breakfast Bags available Monday through Friday for a quick, healthy meal to go. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Agoda, Ebookers, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, 5viajes2012 S.L., Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hampton Inn Houston - Willowbrook Mall reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Houston - Willowbrook Mall Hotel Houston
Houston Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing