We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Homewood Suites Energy Corridor Houston”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Homewood Suites by Hilton Houston - Westchase
Ranked #59 of 518 Hotels in Houston
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 9 June 2014

very courteous staff and free dinner and breakfast is a bonus. great location in the energy corridor west side of Houston. Must be a new hotel as everything was nice for a Homewood Suites. reasonable rate as all the Hilton properties were booked nearby. I would recommend

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank brian e
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TMIHospitality, Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Houston - Westchase, responded to this reviewResponded 23 June 2014

Dear Brian E,
Thank you so much for your feedback! I always love reading about our guests' experience. I will share your comments with our team, it will mean a lot to them. We would love to see you again soon! If you would like assistance with any future reservations here at the Homewood Suites Houston Westchase or would like to discuss your stay further please do not hesitate to contact me directly.

Sincerely,
Tracy J.
General Manager
713-334-2424

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (419)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

261 - 267 of 419 reviews

Reviewed 2 June 2014

This is my second review, and, as in the first, this hotel gets five stars. It is all due to the exceptional staff who continually surprise me. The hotel, free food, and housekeeping are top drawer. But the front rest and kitchen staff exude a friendly aura that is unusual. They follow up after check in to make sure all is well. When I advised them that my traveling partner had a birthday, they quizzed me to find just the right "special little something." We received a gift bag stuffed with chocolate treats the next day. But best of all was a Hand Drawn birthday card with Mickey Mouse, signed by all the staff. What a great surprise!

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Rsjame
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TMIHospitality, Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Houston - Westchase, responded to this reviewResponded 10 June 2014

Hi Rsjame,
Happy birthday to you, happy birthday to you.... We LOVE celebrating our guests' moments with them. Thank you for the advice on what to give. You can never go wrong with chocolate in my book. I'm so glad you enjoy your time with us. We enjoy having you here at the Homewood Suites Houston Westchase. I hope to see you again very soon!

Kind thanks,
Tracy J.
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2014

The hotel is nice and clean, very friendly and helpful staff, great stay, I will chose this hotel for sure when I return to this area in the future. My best experience during my hotel stays in Houston area, I recommend this hotel to everybody

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
1  Thank Liam T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TMIHospitality, Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Houston - Westchase, responded to this reviewResponded 10 June 2014

Dear Liam T,
Thank you so much for your feedback! I always love reading about our guests' experience. I will share your comments with our team, it will mean a lot to them. We would love to see you again soon! If you would like assistance with any future reservations here at the Homewood Suites Westchase or would like to discuss your stay further please do not hesitate to contact me directly.

Kind thanks,
Tracy J.
General Manager
713-334-2424

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 May 2014 via mobile

The staff is top notch and extremely accommodating. The rooms are spacious and clean. Complimentary breakfast is a great option if you want to grab a quick bite. Other pluses include - complimentary tea/coffee, fruit, snacks, weeknight - dinner. Target and other places nearby (Wendy's, whole foods, walgreens, Chinatown). Would definitely stay here again if I'm in the area.

  • Stayed: May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ynhi8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TMIHospitality, Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Houston - Westchase, responded to this reviewResponded 10 June 2014

Dear Ynhi8,
Thank you so much for your feedback! I was so happy to read that our customer service impressed you. We would love to see you again soon! If you would like assistance with any future reservations here at the Homewood Suites Westchase or would like to discuss your stay further please do not hesitate to contact me directly.

Kind thanks,
Tracy J.
General Manager
713-334-2424

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 May 2014

The staff is very friendly, always welcoming when you coming into the hotel. The room was nice size and clean. The only issue I had may not even been an issue with the hotel it's self. The water pressure in the room (bathtub\Shower) was sketchy. Would be find for a couple minutes then taper off. Not a big deal. Everything else was great. They offer free dinner and drinks M-TH. Overall I would definitely stay here again, great hotel, close to many stores and restaurants.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank corcoranj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TMIHospitality, Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Houston - Westchase, responded to this reviewResponded 10 June 2014

Dear Corcoranj,
Thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I'm glad to hear that you had a great experience. We have replaced some parts in your room regarding the water issue. Thank you for bringing it to my attention so that no other guest is affected. We would love to see you again soon! If you would like assistance with any future reservations here at the Homewood Suites Westchase or would like to discuss your stay further please do not hesitate to contact me directly.

Kind thanks,
Tracy J.
General Manager
713-334-2424

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2014

I have always stayed at Homewood Suites whenever I visit Houston. The services are great and the Hotel itself is awesome. I am looking forward to staying in Homewood suites whenever I visit other places as well. I would definitely recommend Homewood Suites.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Onokwe E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TMIHospitality, Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Houston - Westchase, responded to this reviewResponded 20 May 2014

Dear Onokwe E,
Thank you for taking the time to provide us feedback regarding your recent visit. I'm glad to read that you enjoyed your stay and our customer service here at the Homewood Suites Houston Westchase. We hope to welcome you back again soon.

Kind thanks,
Tracy J.
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 May 2014

(I'm Diamond and Platinum with Marriott and Hilton.) This one of the nicest Homewood's I've stayed at. Its right off of Sam Houston on the west side of Houston but the second street in. Very quiet and easy to get to location. The staff is very helpful and always pleasant. The food for breakfast and the full dinner with beer/wine at night (M-Th) is some of the best I've had at a property. The property is well maintained and apparently went through recent upgrades. It's not inexpensive but Houston hotels book out a lot. It's more designed for longer-term stays.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GOTWisconsin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TMIHospitality, Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Houston - Westchase, responded to this reviewResponded 12 May 2014

Dear GOTWisconsin,
Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out your thoughts regarding your stay here at the Homewood Suites Westchase. I will share your comments with our team. It will make their day. We hope to welcome you back again soon.

Sincerely,
Tracy J.
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Houston hotels
Great Uptown
Homewood Suites Houston near the Galleria
Westchase
Hilton Houston Westchase
Hilton Houston Westchase
#83 of 518 in Houston
786 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Westchase
Fairfield Inn & Suites Houston Westchase
Westchase
Houston Marriott Westchase
Houston Marriott Westchase
#117 of 518 in Houston
543 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Homewood Suites by Hilton Houston - Westchase? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Homewood Suites by Hilton Houston - Westchase

Address: 2424 Rogerdale Rd, Houston, TX 77042-3023
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Texas > Texas Gulf Coast > Houston
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#8 Family Hotel in Houston
#12 Business Hotel in Houston
#23 Romantic Hotel in Houston
Price Range: £95 - £198 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites by Hilton Houston - Westchase 3*
Number of rooms: 96
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Homewood Suites by Hilton Houston-Westchase TX is conveniently located in the Westchase Business District of Houston, TX - near Galleria shopping, downtown Houston and the nation's largest church, Lakewood. Our Houston, Texas accommodations are perfect for relocation, training, temporary housing, and corporate stays. Start each morning with a complimentary full hot breakfast. Mingle with other guests over free evening dinner and drinks offered Monday through Thursday. Give us your grocery list and we can deliver them straight to your suite. Find all the comforts of home in your suite including separate living and sleeping areas, sofa bed, a fully equipped kitchen, high-speed internet access and two remote-controlled televisions. Stay connected in the business center that offers AV equipment rental, fax, and complimentary printing services. Play basketball on our court, go for a swim in our indoor pool or work out in the fitness center. Treat the children to the activities provided by our hotel or a sweet treat from the Snack Shop. Enjoy our range of amenities for short and extended stay guests - Make Yourself at Home(R) with Homewood Suites. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, Expedia, getaroom.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick, Cancelon, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Homewood Suites by Hilton Houston - Westchase reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homewood Suites By Hilton Houston - Westchase Hotel Houston
Hilton Houston
Homewood Houston
Houston Hilton
Houston Homewood Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing