We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hilton Americas - Houston
Nearby Hotels
US$220
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$182
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
US$198
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$191
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Crowne Plaza Houston River Oaks(Houston)(Great Value!)
US$107
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$90
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$100
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$96
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$281
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$182
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$294
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$151
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$288
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$269
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$260
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$139
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$134
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$441
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$424
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (3,087)
Filter reviews
3,088 results
Traveller rating
1,985
889
176
32
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,985
889
176
32
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsconvention centertoyota centerthe executive loungediscovery greenminute maid parksky bridgegreat hotellarge hotelattending a conferencehouse of blueslobby barwithin walking distanceself parkingdowntown areaastros gameindoor poolbusiness trip
Filter
Updating list...
2,056 - 2,061 of 3,088 reviews
Reviewed 20 August 2014

It Was An Amazing Visit. truly an amazing hotel and service.
The hotel is close to everything in Houston. It was a first class experience from start to finish. The beds were very accommodating........

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank H H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HiltonAmericas, Manager at Hilton Americas - Houston, responded to this reviewResponded 24 August 2014

Dear H H,

Thank you for sharing your first class experience on TripAdvisor with other travelers.

We hope to welcome you and your family back on your next vacation.

Regards,

Jacques D'Rovencourt
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2014

The Houston Hilton Americas is one of the cleanest most accommodating hotels we have ever experienced. The staff is very proactive, knowledgeable and experienced. The management is most definitely perfection. We were well informed of all the amenities available and felt so welcome. This is what a vacation is all about. This is high class without the exorbitant costs. Unbelievable!

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Kathy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HiltonAmericas, Manager at Hilton Americas - Houston, responded to this reviewResponded 23 August 2014

Dear Kathy S,

Thank you so much for your review and kind words. Being considered as "one of the best Hiltons" is truly an honor.

We appreciate you and your family staying with us during your vacation and allowing us to be part of special moments shared with your family.

Regards,

Jacques D'Rovencourt
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2014

We were on a weekend trip to watch a ballgame and stayed here due to the proximity to the ballpark within easy walking distance (or a shuttle was offered). Green space with entertainment just outside the hotel. Rooms are very nice and restaurants onsite.

Room Tip: If staying with others, ask to be in the same elevator tower.
  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank T0niL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HiltonAmericas, Manager at Hilton Americas - Houston, responded to this reviewResponded 20 August 2014

Dear T0nil,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us while attending a Houston Astros game at Minute Made Park. We appreciate your feedback and we look forward to hosting you again soon.

Regards,

Jacques D'Rovencourt
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2014

Confortable, clean, very good location. The bedrooms are very good. The fitness room is perfect. They should include internet and breakfast in the rate. It would be good to include more choices in the menu.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Gustavo H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HiltonAmericas, Manager at Hilton Americas - Houston, responded to this reviewResponded 19 August 2014

Dear Gustavo H,

Thank you for highlighting the cleanliness, beds, fitness center and location which helped in making your stay comfortable.

We appreciate you staying with us and we look forward to serving you again.

Regards,

Jacques D'Rovencourt
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2014

The hotel is close to everything in Houston, and that is saying something. Overall, my stay was excellent. It was a first class experience from start to finish. I slept very well despite being away from home. The beds were very accommodating. Beautiful hotel!

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank NRH_Shawn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HiltonAmericas, Manager at Hilton Americas - Houston, responded to this reviewResponded 18 August 2014

Dear NRH_Shawn,

Thank you for sharing your excellent stay and first class experience with other travelers.

We are proud of our team members and their dedication to our guests.

We do appreciate you staying with us and we hope to continue to serve you.

Regards,

Jacques D'Rovencourt
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews