We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Crowne Plaza Houston River Oaks(Houston)(Great Value!)
US$120
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$102
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$135
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$111
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Club Quarters Hotel in Houston(Houston)(Great Value!)
US$110
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$106
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$135
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$112
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 29% below average rates

The price you found is 29% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$157/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$116
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$112
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$186
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$180
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$152
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$134
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
The Whitehall Houston(Houston)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$199
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$158
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$179/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$242
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$226
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$287
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (851)
Filter reviews
851 results
Traveller rating
652
133
42
9
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
652
133
42
9
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskroad constructionfire pitgreat hotelrestaurant staffexcellent customer servicehotel staythe entire staffi highly recommend this hotelexcellent stayfitness centerconvenient locationbusiness tripfree breakfasthgibeltway
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 851 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This was our second time staying in a Hilton Garden Inn and we had a great experience! The hotel was completely clean and comfortable. The front desk staff responded to our questions and made us feel welcomed. Rogelio took great care of us during our lunch and breakfast meals. We were in town for a family wedding and our stay at Hilton Garden Inn Houston NW America Plaza was the best choice of the best place to stay on this special occasion!

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Weirstillyoung
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HGI_NW_America_Plaza, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Houston NW America Plaza, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

We are delighted to have been part of your family's special event! Thank you so much for staying with us, and for your kind words. I am so pleased to read this review, and we hope to see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I travel for business constantly and live half my life in hotels. My small company can't afford fancy hotels. Hilton Garden Inn and Marriott Courtyard are about as fancy as we get. But this hotel stands apart from all the others because of the amazing service by the staff in the bar and restaurant. Night after night, they are amazing. It starts with Fernando at the bar. It seems that everyone who sits at the bar knows his name. He's just that kind of guy. As good as they come. And all the servers in the restaurant are the same way. Always smiling, always ready when you need them. They are terrific. And the food in the restaurant is astonishingly good. I stopped renting cars when I do business here because I just eat in the restaurant instead of going out!

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TheBigLibardi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HGI_NW_America_Plaza, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Houston NW America Plaza, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Isn't Fernando the BEST? I am so glad to read how much you enjoyed your stay, and completely agree with you on our food and beverage team - they are top notch! Thanks so much for staying with us, and for this great review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2018 via mobile

Good start with nice hotel & Bfast & room excellent. Staff very friendly & helpful & never tired to help. 18 years since my last visit & find Hilton consistent in quality. 1 lift not working but it’s not a big issue & been & seen worse in other hotels even when they had more lifts .

Thanks to the Hilton staff only half way through my stay & enjoying it & 3 min walk to the office.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
Thank Paul N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HGI_NW_America_Plaza, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Houston NW America Plaza, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

We are so pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us! Thanks for taking the time to share this review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2018 via mobile

After a delayed and re routed flight found myself In Houston airport. Hotel was great as expected, courtesy bus picked me up and the staff were welcoming. Room was of good quality, and bar food was good. Would stay again just hope next time when I was planning to come to Houston.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
Thank 72JCB72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2018 via mobile

Leslie G and Jennifer Martinez was courteous and very helpful on asking things that I needed or any questions that I need it answered also like the fact that they always greet you when they see you or when you walk past them they have great customer service skills and very polite this is why I always stay at a Hilton Garden Inn it's stuff like that that makes the hotel great to be at

Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
Thank Limondulce
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HGI_NW_America_Plaza, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Houston NW America Plaza, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you very much for staying with us, and for sharing this great review! We are truly fortunate to have Leslie, Jennifer, and our whole awesome team!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews