We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Friendliest workers ever”
Review of Joe's Crab Shack - CLOSED

Joe's Crab Shack
Price range: US$0 - US$30
Cuisines: Seafood, American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly
Dining options: Dinner, Seating, Waitstaff
mississippi
Level Contributor
18 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Friendliest workers ever”
Reviewed 30 April 2013

The workers get up and dance with the children and that is so entertaining! the service and food were great!

  • Visited February 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank personalMississippi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

19 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    12
    4
    1
    1
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
2 reviews
“Great family atmosphere”
Reviewed 29 April 2013 via mobile

Great customer service! The staff where really nice and made sure we where happy. Loved the entertainment that they offer...my girls got excited with the music and little dance that they do

  • Visited March 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank c_Jessica3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
28 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Loved. Loved. Loved.”
Reviewed 21 April 2013

I loved this restaurant. A group of us went and everyone left satisfied and happy. Great service, great price and the food was off the charts great! I don't know what spice they use, but I loved it. Will be back for certain.

  • Visited November 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Fareooz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
358 reviews
265 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 98 helpful votes
“Good Stuff!”
Reviewed 26 March 2013 via mobile

Great atmosphere, great service and great food. Place was hopping but we were seated within minutes. Enjoyable dinner for everyone in our group of five. No complaints whatsoever. I give em 4 out of 5 forks. Check em out!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank harryscards
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mississauga, Canada
Level Contributor
85 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
“Excellent Food -”
Reviewed 4 March 2013

We visited the branch in Kheema, Texas. Lovely waterfront place. We enjoyed the prawns, found it excellent taste and would recommend anyone who visited Kheema try this place. Its one of a kind.

  • Visited January 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank DubaiMarc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Joe's Crab Shack also viewed

 
Houston, Texas Gulf Coast
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing