We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Stay in Houston” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Days Inn & Suites Houston Hobby Airport

Lowest prices for {0} - {1}
Enter dates for lowest prices
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
We check up to 200+ sites for the lowest hotel prices
Days Inn & Suites Houston Hobby Airport
Ranked #30 of 501 Hotels in Houston
Certificate of Excellence
Write a Review

691 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    419
    191
    50
    12
    19
See reviews for
192
178
75
178
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (77)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
51 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 June 2014 via mobile

We came to town to buy a house and looked online for the best price. We were skeptical of Days Inn due to past experiences elsewhere. This property is clean, quiet, convenient to Hobby and I45, and a great bargain. We had a standard king non-smoking and it was as big as a suite at other chains. We also took advantage of their stay-3 deal and couldn't be happier.

  • Stayed June 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Mlr3703
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MasterkeyCares, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites Houston Hobby Airport, responded to this review, 2 June 2014
Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for sharing your experience on TripAdvisor about your stay with us!! It is a great pleasure to read that you were able to enjoy a nice stay with us. Your loyalty and encouraging comments are a great motivation and give us even more enthusiasm on maintaining our efforts to offer high quality service to our guests.


Warm Regards,
The Management Team at
Days Inn and Suites Houston Hobby Airport
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Needville
Level Contributor
77 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 May 2014

Stay here the night before an early flight out of Hobby airport. Friendly and courteous staff. Extremely clean and comfortable rooms. Couldn't ask for a Hester place. Very affordable.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank scubamdj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MasterkeyCares, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites Houston Hobby Airport, responded to this review, 30 May 2014
Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for staying at The Days inn & Suites Hobby Airport and leaving us the lovely review. It is appreciated. We are very thrilled to hear that how pleased you were with our hotel and service. We have a high standard for cleanliness, and we glad that you found your room to be very clean and comfortable. We also glad you enjoyed how friendly and helpful our staff is. We strive to do the best job we can and comments like yours are greatly appreciated. We look forward to serving you again in future.

Kind Regards,
The Management Team at
Days Inn and Suites Houston Hobby Airport
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Denver, Colorado
Level Contributor
19 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 May 2014

I have been staying at this location for many years now and it is one of those places that goes above and beyond as far as expectations and value for the money. It is very well maintained and has amenities you do not normally expect. Very clean and comfortable and the convenient to the Houston Hobby airport. The people in charge are genuinely concerned about the way the hotel shows and is run.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank jeffthayer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MasterkeyCares, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites Houston Hobby Airport, responded to this review, 29 May 2014
Dear Valued Guest,

We appreciate the wonderful words you've shared with Trip Advisor members about our hotel. We are thrilled that you were impressed by both by our product and service. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again on your next visit.


Kind Regards,
The Management Team at
Days Inn and Suites Houston Hobby Airport
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Houston hotels
0.4 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Hobby Airport Inn & Suites
0.2 mi away
Drury Inn & Suites Houston Hobby Airport
0.1 mi away
Comfort Suites Hobby Airport Houston
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Houston Hobby Airport
19.0 mi away
Red Roof Inn Houston - Westchase
0.9 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Houston Hobby Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn & Suites Houston Hobby Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn & Suites Houston Hobby Airport

Property: Days Inn & Suites Houston Hobby Airport
Address: 9114 Airport Blvd, Houston, TX 77061-3404
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Texas > Texas Gulf Coast > Houston
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#4 Best Value Hotel in Houston
#14 Romantic Hotel in Houston
#27 Family Hotel in Houston
#29 Business Hotel in Houston
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Days Inn & Suites Houston Hobby Airport 2.5*
Number of rooms: 36
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK) and Odigeo so you can book your Days Inn & Suites Houston Hobby Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn And Suites Houston Hobby Airport Hotel Houston

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing