We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Quick, tasty bite”
Review of Which Wich

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Which Wich
Ranked #2,877 of 8,283 Restaurants in Houston
Cuisines: Delicatessen
Neighbourhood: Greenway/ Upper Kirby
Restaurant details
Neighbourhood: Greenway/ Upper Kirby
Houston, Texas
Level 6 Contributor
157 reviews
84 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 107 helpful votes
“Quick, tasty bite”
Reviewed 20 May 2012

We stopped by Which Wich next to the Marriott in The Woodlands. It was easy to choose and customize the sandwich. The employees were friendly and efficient and the sandwich was quite tasty.

  • Visited May 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Pkrekeler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

16 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    4
    6
    4
    2
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
St. Louis, Missouri
Level 5 Contributor
64 reviews
26 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Lots of sandwich choices”
Reviewed 17 September 2011

I liked this place. You get a brown paper bag and check what sandwich you want and give it to the sandwich maker. I chose beef - then you get multiple options - like a philly with cheese and onions. They toasted the bread and it was very tasty. They also have homemade potato chips as part of the combo which were good. Much better sub sandwiches than a subway or quiznos. Pleasant surprise.

  • Visited September 2011
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank ImInvisible
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bayou Vista
Level 4 Contributor
40 reviews
25 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“not that great and too expensive”
Reviewed 12 September 2011

I ran in to get a sandwich. I had never been there before and i was the only one there on a saturday night at 7. The girl behind the counter was mopping the floor and asked what she could get me before she put the mop down. she took my order and hung it up on the line, then waited for someone else to come make the sandwich. I was going to be late for the movie so just told her to give me my money back, so she put the mop down to make the sandwich. I told her please don't touch my sandwich since she was mopping and then some other guy came out of the back and did it. i hardl ate it, it didn't taste right and it was expensive. I will never go to one of these places again, especially if they are satisfied with hiring idots

  • Visited August 2011
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank nellee64
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chandler, Arizona
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“very good value for the money”
Reviewed 8 September 2011

Better than Subway & Quiznos. Fresh cut meats and very fresh bread.

  • Visited September 2011
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank kcorson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor reviewer on Facebook
“good fast lunch under $6”
Reviewed 25 August 2008

good fast lunch under $6

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor reviewer on Facebook
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual contributor and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travellers who viewed Which Wich also viewed

Houston, Texas Gulf Coast
 
Houston, Texas Gulf Coast
Houston, Texas Gulf Coast
 

Been to Which Wich? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing