We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Easy to find and use”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hampton Inn Houston/Humble-Airport Area
Ranked #2 of 35 Hotels in Humble
Certificate of Excellence
New Braunfels, TX, United States
1 review
“Easy to find and use”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 31 March 2014

This Hampton is a great hotel, very quite on a busy highway (59N). Big Rooms and clean rooms. Have stayed here several times in the last few years and each time i was pleased. I will stay at this Hampton again.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Charlie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

344 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    173
    109
    41
    15
    6
See reviews for
95
63
34
132
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (22)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Boise, United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 31 March 2014

I had a very acceptable stay. Check in was efficient. Staff was very friendly and the room was clean and had all the proper and needed amenities. I would recommend it, especially if you are flying in and out of George Bush Intercontinental airport.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank James A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 March 2014

We could have overlooked the mediocre breakfast. Or the erratic housekeeping service that had to be requested to be done. But if you are looking for customer service to make your stay comfortable, you need to look elsewhere. The shuttle service was falsely advertised. The Front Desk Manager, and I use the term loosely, was less than hospitable, much less. In a city with so many hotels to choose from, it would be a good move to look somewhere other than this Hampton Inn. We will!

Room Tip: Somewhere else! Anywhere!
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Steve T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Greenville
Level Contributor
58 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 March 2014 via mobile

I stayed one night for work because the hotel was near the airport. I had a good experience. The hotel shuttle drove me to a restaurant for dinner and picked me up two hours later. Room was clean and the breakfast pretty good. I would stay again.

Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
Helpful?
Thank ECUPirate
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
3 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 March 2014

Needed hotel close to the airport for early flight the next morning. Excellent rate, excellent night's sleep. Great free shuttle service in the am to the airport. Free breakfast ready to grab and carry for the shuttle. Highest recommendation.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Glutenfree49
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Calabash, North Carolina
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 March 2014

Clean, comfortable, and modern hotel located in northeast Houston. Easy access to the freeway, along with many local dining & shopping attractions, but we were not disturbed by any traffic noise during our stay here. Rooms were very clean and comfortable. Lobby was very modern and user-friendly for more than just eating a quick breakfast. Staff went above & beyond to make our upcoming Houston relocation as easy as possible, offering assistance with neighborhoods, information about traffic patterns, attractions we'll want to visit in the area, etc. They also were able to recommend some great places to dine and some places to grab authentic Texas apparel. We truly enjoyed every aspect of our stay at the Hampton Inn Houston/Humble!

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Jessica D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atlanta, United States
1 review
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 February 2014

Bathrooms are disgusting. Elevators are painfully slow. The room furnishings are outdated. The wall unit A/C system likely dates back to the late 80's. This is not a good example of the Hampton Inn brand. I paid $145/night which is absurd for this particular property.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Clayton C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Humble
2.8 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Houston Bush Intl Airport E
6.0 mi away
SpringHill Suites Houston Intercontinental Airport
6.5 mi away
BEST WESTERN Plus Atascocita Humble Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.4 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Intercontinental Airport Inn
4.7 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Atascocita
8.9 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Houston North IAH
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Houston/Humble-Airport Area? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Houston/Humble-Airport Area

Property: Hampton Inn Houston/Humble-Airport Area
Address: 20515 Highway 59 N, Humble, TX 77338-2207
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Texas > Texas Gulf Coast > Humble
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#2 Business Hotel in Humble
#2 Family Hotel in Humble
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Houston/Humble-Airport Area 2.5*
Number of rooms: 81
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hampton Inn Houston/Humble hotel is conveniently close to the Bush Intercontinental (IAH) Airport. The hotel offers a free shuttle service to the airport and other nearby locations. Each hotel room has free high-speed internet and WiFi, mini-fridge, microwave, and a clean and fresh Hampton bed. Enjoy the free hot breakfast and evening snacks every day. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, Expedia, Odigeo, Hilton Hotels Direct, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hampton Inn Houston/Humble-Airport Area reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Humble Hotel Humble
Humble Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing