We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Worth the 20 min drive from Airport”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Best Western Plus Houston Atascocita Inn & Suites
Ranked #1 of 37 Hotels in Humble
Certificate of Excellence
Orlando, United States
1 review
“Worth the 20 min drive from Airport”
Reviewed 7 August 2014

Skip the airport hotels and you'll be glad you did. The staff knows you by name and the hotel is superb in every respect. I would be very hard pressed to believe it if someone posted a negative comment about this hotel. And believe me, I'm a very difficult to please individual.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Mario C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

238 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    168
    55
    7
    7
    1
See reviews for
107
41
21
54
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (12)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Houston, TX
1 review
Reviewed 1 August 2014

Was looking for a hotel to stay at to explore the area since we will be moving to the area soon. Hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. Rooms were very clean. Good location in Atascocita. Would definetely stay here again.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank mayeth23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
Reviewed 15 July 2014

Stayed for a wedding in Houston. Lobby was our family meeting place. Watched World Cup in the lobby with small group. Efficient use of space for lobby/continental breakfast area. Breakfast was well done - great variety of food and drink. Beautiful exterior - pool just a few steps from front lobby. Don't expect to swim laps - it's great for cooling off, meeting family. Conveniently located from groceries, restaurants. Houston is HOT - so Fan/AC in room drowns out any noise from hallway. Beds were super comfortable - plenty of pillows. We were pleased with accomodations and able to enjoy ourselves.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank nancya781
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Casper, Wyoming
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed 30 June 2014

Staff is very welcoming, friendly, helpful, and professional. You are always greeted with a smile and the facilities has great curb appeal. Inside is just as nice and close to eating and shopping. Bed was comfortable and a nice place to spend the week!

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Steve P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Crockett, United States
1 review
Reviewed 27 June 2014

There for business conference, only had 1 hour for lunch break. During that time you spend most of it trying to find the opportunity to get out of the parking lot. One entrance/exit point onto a busy highway near a light but not at the light, makes for busy section to try to get into. Hot breakfast was not a hi-light for me at this hotel.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Karen G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atascocita, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed 24 June 2014

My ex-wife and I have been trying to save our relationship and start over. The Best Western as been wonderful in everyway possible.Thank you so much guys ! :-) We try to stay at least one night a week and even when I forget to call until the last minute, they always seem to find away to help !

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank William M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lake charles,la., United States
1 review
Reviewed 24 June 2014

great staff,amenities,and facility. easy to find. There are good restaurants as well as fast food, shopping and Lake Houston is very close by. Would recommend this lodging to all of my very best dear close friends. I hope this is 200 characters because I am DONE!!!

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank James R R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Humble hotels
1.8 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Atascocita
2.3 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Houston / Atascocita
6.5 mi away
Hampton Inn Houston/Humble-Airport Area
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.4 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Houston Bush Intl Airport E
7.4 mi away
Best Western Plus Intercontinental Airport Inn
1.0 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Houston Humble Atascocita
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus Houston Atascocita Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Houston Atascocita Inn & Suites

Property: Best Western Plus Houston Atascocita Inn & Suites
Address: 7730 FM 1960 Rd East, Humble, TX 77346-2256 (Formerly BEST WESTERN Plus Atascocita Humble Inn & Suites)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Texas > Texas Gulf Coast > Humble
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Humble
#1 Family Hotel in Humble
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Plus Houston Atascocita Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 51
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Discover the essence of Southern Texas hospitality when you stay at our award-winning hotel near Houston. Offering a full menu of modern amenities, stylish meeting and event facilities and friendly service, our Humble, TX hotel is an ideal choice for business and leisure travelers alike. From complimentary Wi-Fi to a relaxing outdoor pool, the Best Western Plus Atascocita Humble Inn & Suites offers you all of the comforts of home and office while on the road. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Plus Houston Atascocita Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Plus Atascocita Hotel Humble
Best Western Plus Atascocita Inn And Suites
Best Western Humble
Humble Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing