We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Staybridge Suites Irving Tx.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
StayBridge Suites DFW Airport North
Ranked #46 of 77 Hotels in Irving
Staten Island, New York
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Staybridge Suites Irving Tx.”
Reviewed 16 November 2013

Stayed for a conference 9/19/13 to 9/21/13. Being a Marriot time share member I am used to impeccable service and accommodations. I received both at the hotel. Everyone at the desk was terrific . Kash ,Rita GIgi the hotel mgr. went out of their way to assist you. The room appointments were great and their was fresh fruit and Danish every morning. The conference facility was not to cold or hot .

Room Tip: I stayed in a smoke free floor .
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank MattC212013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

113 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    61
    32
    16
    2
    2
See reviews for
26
17
9
55
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (21)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Lancaster
2 reviews
Reviewed 4 November 2013

We were visiting this hotel for several days to attend a seminar and found our room to be spacious, the in-room kitchen to be most accommodating, all staff to be extremely helpful, nice restaurants within walking distance and we enjoyed our stay very much. We would definitely re-visit this hotel if traveling to the Dallas area again.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Joyce M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
StaybridgeDFWNorth, General Manager at StayBridge Suites DFW Airport North, responded to this review, 5 November 2013
Dear JoyceM,

Thank you for such a nice review! We loved having you as our guest. I am glad you were able to take advantage of our in suite kitchens.
Please hurry back,

Gigi Newbern
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Newton, Massachusetts
2 reviews
Reviewed 4 November 2013

I very impressed with the genuinely caring hospitality that I received from the staff. Sir Lancelot (Lance) provided great service and was a wealth of information! My room was spacious, well appointed and clean. It was very helpful to have a kitchen in my room making my suite feel like "home away from home". The price is quite affordable and the location is great with many restaurants within walking distance. The complimentary buffet breakfast that is provided is more than adequate and the complimentary transit to and from the airport is a definite plus. I highly recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank margomix
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
StaybridgeDFWNorth, General Manager at StayBridge Suites DFW Airport North, responded to this review, 6 November 2013
Dear Margomix

Thank you for your glowing recommendation. Lance or Sir Lancelot is definitely one of best team members. I am glad we were able to make you comfortable during your stay here.

Come back soon,

Gigi Newbern
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Level Contributor
28 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 October 2013 via mobile

To start it's beside Fry's Electronics, 24 hour Fitness, best buy and so many restaurants walking distance (but there is a shuttle). Shuttle goes 3 miles and to Dfw but not Love Field. But it has movie room with 105" TV, grilling area, breakfast included, managers reception dinner on select weekdays, pool, jacuzzi, 24 hour workout room, FREE laundry, business center, HD cable with free in demand from time warner, full kitchen in room (no oven). Check out leather floors in lobby, crystal chandeliers, fireplace, basketball court and beautiful decor, it's an energy conscious hotel with a card you insert by door and it activates power in room, will certainly be back. Only 10 mins from grapevine mills, 5 mins to Tinseltown movies and Wal mart. Good job guys on a great hotel. Only disappointment was you do not get but half points for your brand from IHG rewards.

Stayed October 2013, travelled on business
Helpful?
1 Thank Kevin C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
StaybridgeDFWNorth, General Manager at StayBridge Suites DFW Airport North, responded to this review, 9 October 2013
Dear Kevin C,

You review gave us a whole lot happiness. Thank you for such wonderful compliments and recommendation. Its sounds like you experienced all of our hotel and the local area.

Our extended stay brands do pay 5 reward points for every dollar you spend at the hotel.

I do hope you come back very soon.

Thank you again,

Gigi Newbern
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
Reviewed 25 September 2013

I stayed here for a businesses convention and was extremely happy with my entire experience from the moment I was picked up from the airport to my check in my stay and then my departure the staff was exceptionally happy and friendly it made my time here very satisfying the rooms are beautiful and clean I love the little kitchens they have everything you need the socials serve great food and have a fun atmosphere. I am so excited to come back again soon!!

  • Stayed September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank kgnzo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
StaybridgeDFWNorth, Manager at StayBridge Suites DFW Airport North, responded to this review, 1 October 2013
Dear kngzo,

Thank you so much for your review. I have one of the best teams and I love that you found them so friendly. My sales team and I have fun hosting the evening socials.

Please come again soon.

Gigi Newbern
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ontario
Level Contributor
11 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 August 2013

Rooms are spacious and high ceiling, all rooms equipped with kitchen which is good for us. Hotel has laundry room for family with longer stay. Tuesday to Thursday Social nights during weekday is fantastic - free food and drinks. it was very courteous all around and helpful. the shuttle will take you everywhere in the surrounding areas. This is the second time we stay at this hotel and we will definitely come back again.
The wireless internet is not the greatest, the signal is OK, but the configuration needs improvement. The business center has two PC which is good enough for checking email and flight status.
I highly recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank icyharryo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
StaybridgeDFWNorth, General Manager at StayBridge Suites DFW Airport North, responded to this review, 28 August 2013
Dear Icyharryo,

Thank you for your review and your reccommendation. I do love our suites, our owners take great pride in the product and tried to make it extra special for you our guests. We love to meet our guests and visit with them at the evening Social or for a quick chat at breakfast. We are working on the internet with Time Warner but in the mean time, we always have Clear Channel Hubs you can rent for 4.99/ day for excellent download speed.

Come back soon,

Gigi Newbern
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
Reviewed 26 May 2013

The room was clean and I liked it but I wasn't there in the room that much I was there visiting friends and family the one day that I did decide to sleep in it got interrupted because they decided that they wanted to check the alarms for three hours which that forced me to get up get my son ready which he wasn't feeling good and go to my friend house on top of that one of the head manger that was there told me I had to check out today I looked like huh are u sure cause I paid for two day she said I'm positive I looked at her and said no I don't let me pull up my receipt her other Co worker said yes she do check out tomorrow after all That she still didn't apoapologies for having her days screwed up and for scaring me half to death

  • Stayed March 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank getways
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
StaybridgeDFWNorth, General Manager at StayBridge Suites DFW Airport North, responded to this review, 27 May 2013
Dear Getways,

Thank you so much for staying with us and for this feedback. I am glad that you found your room clean. I am very sorry that the fire alarm testing disturbed you. I certainly understand that as those are my least two favorite days also but It is an IHG standard to test all of our fire systems thouroghly twice a year. We take our guest safety very seriously. It was me who made the mistake of your check out date, I am very sorry I scared you and for not apologizing after having done so.

Thank you again for you feedback and please accept my apolgies for the inconvenience we caused you.

Gigi Newbern
General Manager.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Irving hotels
2.6 mi away
Staybridge Suites Dallas-Las Colinas Area
2.2 mi away
HYATT House Dallas/Las Colinas
2.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites-DFW North
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.3 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Irving / DFW Airport North
2.4 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Irving - DFW Airport
1.1 mi away
Element Dallas Fort Worth Airport North
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to StayBridge Suites DFW Airport North? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about StayBridge Suites DFW Airport North

Property: StayBridge Suites DFW Airport North
Address: 2220 Market Place Blvd, Irving, TX 75063-8073
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Texas > Irving
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#17 Business Hotel in Irving
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — StayBridge Suites DFW Airport North 3*
Number of rooms: 100
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to the Staybridge Suites extended stay hotel in Irving, Texas. Our DFW Airport hotel is within close proximity to the Dallas/Ft.Worth Airport and Dallas Love Field Airport, as well as numerous corporations such as: Fluor, Exxon, Federal Express, Nokia, Verizon, Microsoft, IBM, Citigroup, Nissan, Siemens, Simuflite, Bombardier, FlightSafety and many more. Located in the heart of Dallas/Fort Worth, our hotel invites both business and leisure travelers to enjoy a comfortable and convenient short or long-term stay. Hotel guests benefit from our great location which offers plenty of restaurants, shopping choices and access to both Dallas and Fort Worth attractions, including, Six Flags over Texas, Hurricane Harbor, Fair Park, American Airlines Arena, AT&T (Dallas Cowboys) Stadium, Globe Life (Texas Rangers) Ballpark and the Studios at Las Colinas. The hotel is also located within minutes of the Dallas World Trade Center, Dallas Convention Center and the Gaylord Convention Center. We can host your next meeting or conference. Consider using one of our 5 meeting rooms for your next corporate gathering. Staybridge Suites DFW Airport North offers guests a complimentary Manager's evening (Tuesday-Thursday)reception, which is the perfect place for guests to socialize by sharing some food and drinks with the staff. Our Irving extended stay hotel offers you free hot breakfast buffet each morning, guest laundry and complimentary high-speed Internet access as well. Check out our 105' screen home theater during your stay. Hotel offers complimentary shuttle service within a three mile radius of the hotel (includes DFW airport). Service is available Monday through Friday only (6:30am - 10:30pm). ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, IHG, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., HRS, HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your StayBridge Suites DFW Airport North reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Staybridge Suites Dfw Airport North Hotel Irving
Staybridge Suites Irving

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing