We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“loved the location of this hotel and very pleasant atmosphere”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Las Colinas
Ranked #18 of 77 Hotels in Irving
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 22 April 2014

location of the hotel was great. since its in irving - getting anywhere in DFW was very easy. the rooms were great and the staff was good. there was a slight mistake by the front desk staff and they charged a wrong credit card inspite of making it very clear to them.....but this shouldnt affect the overall experience.....happens, its a one off im sure. great location though

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ali Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Desiree L, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Las Colinas, responded to this reviewResponded 25 August 2016

Thank you for your review! I will share your feedback with our team so we can continue to improve our customer service.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (536)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

368 - 374 of 536 reviews

Reviewed 21 April 2014

Ruined a shirt, went through 3 irons, and still not fixed. Tried to charge me for the ruined shirt to be dry cleaned! Go to DFW Lakes or Homewood Suites. Those hotels understand the business traveler and respect your HHonors status.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Stephen S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Desiree L, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Las Colinas, responded to this reviewResponded 25 August 2016

Thank you for your review! I will share your feedback with our team so we can continue to improve our customer service.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 April 2014

This is one of the nicer Hilton Garden Inns I've stayed in. It's centrally located with great access to freeways, shopping and restaurants and local business. The breakfast service has a broad selection of hot and cold meals and it is well attended by friendly staff.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Leeann S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Desiree L, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Las Colinas, responded to this reviewResponded 25 August 2016

Thank you for your review! I will share your feedback with our team so we can continue to improve our customer service.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 April 2014

Very clean, seemingly new hotel. Stayed here for a Vikings-Cowboys game. Good location-hard to navigate with out paying tolls. I would give it 5 dots but they charge for (a good) breakfast buffet. I ate before I knew there was a charge. Everything else was great. (got bumped to here from an overbooked LaQuinta.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Larsmatic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Desiree L, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Las Colinas, responded to this reviewResponded 25 August 2016

Thank you for your review! I will share your feedback with our team so we can continue to improve our customer service.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 April 2014

Exceptional quality for the price. Throughout the Hotel the entire staff went out of their way to impress, and provide help when needed. They treated their customers as five star guests. The weather was bad but the pool area looked very relaxing.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Albert H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Desiree L, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Las Colinas, responded to this reviewResponded 25 August 2016

Thank you for your review! I will share your feedback with our team so we can continue to improve our customer service.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 April 2014

We got a very good price during NCAA Final 4 and NASCAR race weekends. We only stayed for one night but very nice, clean hotel in a convenient location for DFW airport, restaurants and Grapevine mall. Pool is outdoors but in TX shouldn't be a problem 9 months of the year, at least.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Aaron R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Desiree L, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Las Colinas, responded to this reviewResponded 25 August 2016

Thank you for your review! I will share your feedback with our team so we can continue to improve our customer service.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2014 via mobile

I am not surprised to report that this is a top notch hotel with very nice customer service. As soon as you enter this beautiful hotel you will notice how nice it is. Our room was normal size with a desk and flat screen. Only downfall is no indoor pool for the kids. However, I would def stay here again anytime with no second thoughts.

Stayed: April 2014
Thank KG2314
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Desiree L, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Las Colinas, responded to this reviewResponded 25 August 2016

Thank you for your review! I will share your feedback with our team so we can continue to improve our customer service.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Irving
1.9 mi away
Hyatt Place Dallas/Las Colinas
3.2 mi away
Omni Mandalay Hotel at Las Colinas
2.0 mi away
Omni Dallas Hotel at Park West
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 mi away
NYLO Irving / Las Colinas
1.9 mi away
Hampton Inn Dallas - Irving - Las Colinas
1.9 mi away
Wingate By Wyndham Dallas / Las Colinas
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Las Colinas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Las Colinas

Address: 7516 Las Colinas Boulevard, Irving, TX 75063-7500
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Texas > Irving
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#6 Romantic Hotel in Irving
#8 Family Hotel in Irving
#11 Business Hotel in Irving
Price Range: £73 - £247 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Las Colinas 3*
Number of rooms: 173
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hilton Garden Inn Las Colinas hotel is convenient to DFW International Airport and many Irving, TX attractions. Ride our courtesy shuttle to points of interest within a five-mile radius. At our Irving, TX hotel, you’ll be within walking distance of a wide variety of shopping venues, restaurants and numerous corporate offices. Appreciate standard amenities such as a hot breakfast, adjustable bed and complimentary high-speed internet access. Feel at home in your room that includes a microwave, refrigerator and coffeemaker. Melt away the day’s stress in the heated outdoor pool and work on your exercise program in our 24-hour fitness center. Let our experienced planners assist you with your event in our 3,100 sq. ft. of flexible meeting space. With other features such as a 24-hour business center and proximity to businesses and attractions, our Las Colinas hotel is an excellent choice. Whether you stay here for leisure or business, you’ll find we’ve handled all the details for you. Enjoy the thoughtful amenities, convenient location and warm hospitality of our Hilton Garden Inn Las Colinas hotel. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Odigeo, Hilton Hotels Direct, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, HotelsClick, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, getaroom.com, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Las Colinas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Las Colinas Hotel Irving
Hilton Garden Inn Irving
Hilton Irving
Las Colinas Hilton Garden Inn
Irving Hilton Garden Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing