We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic service at a fantastic resort.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Four Seasons Resort and Club Dallas at Las Colinas
Ranked #1 of 77 Hotels in Irving
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 24 September 2013

The ideal location for a business traveler. Be sure to check out the phenomenal gym and spa. Also, Bar 19 is a great place to have a more casual, friendly dinner. My only regret was that it was a business trip, and I did not have enough time to check out all the amenties that the Four Seasons offered.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Paul C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,446)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1,020 - 1,026 of 1,446 reviews

Reviewed 22 September 2013

Stayed here a couple nights on business and really enjoyed it. The hotel rooms are typical Four Seasons - very comfortable, fresh fruit in the room waiting for me when I arrived. Beautiful large bathroom with nice stonework. Separate shower and tub.
Most rooms have a small veranda. Mine overlooked the pool and front 9 on the Byron Nelson golf course, which is part of this property.
The fitness center is fantastic. Good sized weight and machine room, 1/4 mile running track, aerobics room, spinning classes, indoor and outdoor tennis courts, racketball courts and of course golf. The pool is more of a lazy river than your typical pool but was great for laps and exercise as well as just taking in the Texas sun.
The location is 5 minutes from DFW so perfect for a quick getaway if you have an early morning flight.

Room Tip: The high floors have the best views - all have verandas
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Staten7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2013

Great room, Great employees, Great free wifi, etc. This location is what you expect for a Four Seasons Resort and Club. I was lucky the weather was mid 90's with fairly low humidity. Made for an excellent stay in the Dallas Fort Worth area.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Larry W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2013

If you are looking for an elegant, resort experience... this is the best option between Dallas and Fort Worth. Full on resort experience. World class golf course, competition level tennis courts/club, endless amount of high quality fitness classes and supreme facility. Great spa and boutiques. The pool area(s) are gorgeous and have something for everyone, family or couples.

The restaurants have excellent food. You can't go wrong at Four Seasons Las Colinas.

All, within about 20 min from DFW. Great locale. It feels like a destination. Fully contained.

Room Tip: Spring for a villa if you can. It's worth it!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Amanda A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2013

We stayed here in August which at this time of year is usually sweltering, but this year was quite pleasant. Our say was fantastic as usual. We try to stay here at least every other year with a convention I attend, but his time I chose it for leisure with my bestie. The spa is always awesome. We had massages and facials. They did not disappoint. Very relaxing. The service was excellent. The beds were awesome. Location is great. Easy to access the highways. Still be of my favorite hotels.

Stayed: August 2013, travelled with friends
Thank Sleeper22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2013 via mobile

My husband and I decided to take a week end getaway for our twentieth wedding anniversary this July. We stayed at the Four Seasons for the first time. It was amazing. The staff was friendly and courteous from booking our stay to opening our car doors everyone was very helpful and nice. The place is beautiful and clean. We stayed in one of the newer villas and I would definitely recommend getting a villa. The pool is beautiful. The beds are so comfortable and the pillows are wonderful I wish I had realized there was a gift shop where I could have bought one! We were even surprised with chocolates from the staff as a recognition of our anniversary. What a thoughtful touch. We will definitely be staying at the four seasons again soon! I also recently stayed at the Gaylord Texan and they are both nice in different ways. I have reviewed both hotels.

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Queenmom717
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2013

While the hotel is beautiful, the rooms are great and the spa is fantastic, the policy at the pool leaves much to be desired. We went to lunch - which by the way was very slow - after spending the morning at the pool and when we came back we found that our belongs had been thrown in a sack and our chairs were given away. The person in charge of the pool area basically told us that there was a 45 minute hold on chairs. How were we supposed to know that? And was it our fault that the restaurant was slow? While she did try to find us chairs, it did not make up for the fact that we were inconvenienced and were missing our personal items until she, by the way, told us they were in a bag. BAD service to gather your guests items and throw them in a bag!

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JJPeiser
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Irving
Oak Lawn
The Ritz-Carlton, Dallas
Oak Lawn
Hotel ZaZa Dallas
Hotel ZaZa Dallas
#2 of 206 in Dallas
1,203 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Grand Hyatt DFW
#1 of 206 in Dallas
2,333 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Four Seasons Resort and Club Dallas at Las Colinas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Four Seasons Resort and Club Dallas at Las Colinas

Address: 4150 N Macarthur Blvd, Irving, TX 75038-6417
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Texas > Irving
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Luxury Hotel in Irving
#2 Romantic Hotel in Irving
#3 Business Hotel in Irving
#6 Family Hotel in Irving
Price Range: £280 - £558 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Four Seasons Resort and Club Dallas at Las Colinas 5*
Number of rooms: 431
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located between Dallas and Fort Worth, we are the premier destination resort in Texas, with a dedicated staff and gracious services that exude the relaxed warmth of a private country club. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with DerbySoft Ltd Shanghai HQ Supplier Direct, Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Four Seasons Resort and Club Dallas at Las Colinas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
4 Seasons Resort And Club Dallas At Las Colinas
Four Seasons Resort And Club Dallas At Las Colinas Hotel Irving
Four Seasons Irving
Four Seasons Las Colinas
Irving Four Seasons
Four Seasons Dallas
Four Seasons Hotel Dallas
Four Seasons Hotel Irving

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing