We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“More impressed every visit”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Four Seasons Resort and Club Dallas at Las Colinas
Ranked #2 of 77 Hotels in Irving
Certificate of Excellence
Dallas
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“More impressed every visit”
Reviewed 13 August 2014 via mobile

I've stayed at this resort many times.....partly because of the beautiful property, convenient location, gorgeous resort pool, delicious room service food but mainly for the impeccable service. On this trip however, they brought service to a all-time high. I mentioned in passing to an employee at the pool how delicious the Chilaquiles Verde sauce was at breakfast. Well, to my delight, when I got back to my room that evening I had a bottle of that delicious sauce to take home with me!! Thanks Melissa Blando for making me feel so special!! I don't know who does the customer service training at this property but it's phenomenal. Melissa Blando is a definite asset to this hotel.

Stayed August 2014
Helpful?
2 Thank Eyedocjp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FourSeasonsDallas, Public Relations Manager at Four Seasons Resort and Club Dallas at Las Colinas, responded to this review, 20 August 2014
Dear Eyedocjp,
Wow, thank you for the glowing words about Melissa and the service you experienced at the Resort pool. She definitely is a great asset to the hotel. I have passed along your kind review to her manager so she can read what you wrote. Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review about your stay. We appreciate you choosing Four Seasons for your stay and hope to welcome you back soon!

Sincerely,
Vail Tolbert
Director of Public Relations
Four Seasons Resort and Club Dallas at Las Colinas
vail.tolbert@fourseasons.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,272 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    890
    230
    91
    40
    21
See reviews for
227
273
46
588
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (299)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Midlothian, Texas
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 August 2014

Enjoyed unlimited golf at both courses, five star dining in the Cafe on the Green, lunch beside the pool and Spa massages!! Wonderful location, no need to leave the resort! Shopping at both the hotel and pro shop! Our fifth year in a row to celebrate our anniversary at this Four Seasons!

Room Tip: Book a Villa suite. Well worth the views of the beautiful golf course!
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Lynette R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FourSeasonsDallas, Public Relations Manager at Four Seasons Resort and Club Dallas at Las Colinas, responded to this review, 20 August 2014
Dear Lynette R,
Happy anniversary! Thank you so much for choosing us over the last five years to celebrate this special occasion. We really appreciate you taking the time to write this great review about your experience. Let us know how we can assist you for anniversary #6! We'll look forward to welcoming you back.

Sincerely,
Vail Tolbert
Director of Public Relations
Four Seasons Resort and Club Dallas at Las Colinas
vail.tolbert@fourseasons.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Salt Lake City, Utah, United States
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 August 2014

The hotel is fine to very good, but it lacks the Wow effect you get at other Four Season properties. The grounds lacked polish and staff seemed be going through the motions. It just may be a really bad time of year to be in Dallas.

Room Tip: make sure not to get a room over looking the arrival area roof.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank JTMartin0323
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 9 August 2014

Every visit to the Four Seasons in Las Colinas has been outstanding. On this particular trip, we left something in the room, they found it and sent it to our home. The staff was warm and friendly, the room was immaculate, this was a wonderful experience.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Carrie F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FourSeasonsDallas, Public Relations Manager at Four Seasons Resort and Club Dallas at Las Colinas, responded to this review, 20 August 2014
Dear Carrie F,
Thank you so much for the kind words in your recent review of our Resort. We are so glad you had an enjoyable experience, and I'm so happy to hear about the lost item being sent to your home. It's the little things that count sometimes. Thanks for choosing to stay with us, and we really appreciate the kind review. Let us know how we can help you with your next visit.

Warm regards,
Vail Tolbert
Director of Public Relations
Four Seasons Resort and Club Dallas at Las Colinas
vail.tolbert@fourseasons.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Basingstoke, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
72 reviews
43 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 78 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 August 2014

A beautiful resort type hotel. The staff were all very friendly, particularly the reception staff and the pool staff. The pool was lovely and we had no problems getting loungers. the staff laid out towels and pillows for you and brought you iced water or something more fancy. My husband played golf and really enjoyed it.
The breakfast buffet was very good and we did not have to queue for a table. We had a dinner in the bar area which was very good, but we went out most nights for dinner as there are a lot of restaurants nearby.
Rooms were very spacious, but a little ordinary in terms of decor.
Overall a lovely place to stay with a real holiday feel to it.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Kay W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FourSeasonsDallas, Public Relations Manager at Four Seasons Resort and Club Dallas at Las Colinas, responded to this review, 20 August 2014
Dear Kay W,
Thank you for your recent review of our Resort about your visit in July. Sounds like you had a great holiday in Dallas! We are very appreciative of your kind words about the staff and service they provided you. It is our pleasure to make it an enjoyable stay for you! We hope to welcome you back soon. Until then, please let us know how we can assist you!

Sincerely,
Vail Tolbert
Director of Public Relations
Four Seasons Resort and Club Dallas at Las Colinas
vail.tolbert@fourseasons.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Oklahoma
Level 6 Contributor
349 reviews
45 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 80 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 August 2014

My third stay at the 4 Seasons in Dallas. This time was better than previous. Found it more friendly with excellent service that the 4 Seasons is known for. Played golf at the TPC course and had a lot of fun. Course was in great shape. Rooms were nice as well.

Room Tip: No bad rooms. Get one with a view.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Ross M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Southlake, Texas
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 August 2014

Decided to celebrate my wife's birthday and spend the weekend at the Four Seasons in Los Colinas / Dallas. Was an excellent choice!! :)

We had Spa reservations on Saturday late in the day; the spa was absolutely amazing. The Customer attention was spot on - they had an attendant in the locker room who catered to your every need. There are two spas down stairs for men only and then a Spa-only members pool deckside. The massage was hands down the best massage I have every gotten - Susan - she was amazing! Go with the "mint aromatherapy"! We both did 50 minute massages, then toured the facilities, which for me included about a 30 minutes sit in the eucalyptus wet sauna - amazing. Deckside with my wife, we relaxed by the pool and ordered a drink from the pool attendant. Very nice.

Then upstairs to check in to the hotel and our room. We were upgraded because I told them in advance we were celebrating my wife's birthday! Fourth floor!! Odd numbers face the East (pool and links), even numbers face the West or back towards Forth Worth. The room was luxurious and spacious! Plantation shutters with a small patio overlooking the pool. The lines on the bed were plush and soft. The nightstand tables had dimmers on their lights, nice touch. Full mini bar and snacks. A very luxurious bathroom, marble floors and vanity, separate toilet area, a spa tub and rain-shower head in the marble custom shower.

Next came dinner at the "On the Green Cafe"....it...was...amazing. We both ordered the filet, cooked perfectly to medium-well, and shared an order of asparagus and baby potatoes. It was truly decadent.

Wonderful, quiet night's sleep on the fourth floor. The pool was quiet with no activity post 22:00 hours.

Breakfast capped off this wonderful weekend! Back to the same restaurant, I had the buffet and my wife ordered from the menu. Fabulous food and great coffee.

Everyone from check-in, to the spa, to staff you passed in the hallway were very friendly and accomodating. The hostess at dinner was very friendly and ensured the waiter knew it was my wife's birthday!

Very satisfying stay and worth every red cent.

Room Tip: Fourth floor was perfect. Odd numbers face the pool and golf course
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Ntxav8r60
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Irving
Downtown Dallas
Omni Dallas Hotel
Omni Dallas Hotel
#5 of 203 in Dallas
6,489 reviews
Hilton Anatole
#34 of 203 in Dallas
3,400 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Oak Lawn
The Ritz-Carlton, Dallas
Downtown Dallas
The Joule, Dallas
The Joule, Dallas
#7 of 203 in Dallas
1,061 reviews
Downtown Fort Worth
Omni Fort Worth Hotel
Omni Fort Worth Hotel
#7 of 111 in Fort Worth
3,447 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Four Seasons Resort and Club Dallas at Las Colinas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Four Seasons Resort and Club Dallas at Las Colinas

Property: Four Seasons Resort and Club Dallas at Las Colinas
Address: 4150 N Macarthur Blvd, Irving, TX 75038-6417
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Texas > Irving
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Luxury Hotel in Irving
#2 Romantic Hotel in Irving
#3 Business Hotel in Irving
#6 Family Hotel in Irving
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££££
Hotel Class:5 star — Four Seasons Resort and Club Dallas at Las Colinas 5*
Number of rooms: 431
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located between Dallas and Fort Worth, we are the premier destination resort in Texas, with a dedicated staff and gracious services that exude the relaxed warmth of a private country club. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, DerbySoft Ltd Shanghai HQ Supplier Direct, Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Four Seasons Resort and Club Dallas at Las Colinas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
4 Seasons Resort And Club Dallas At Las Colinas
Four Seasons Resort And Club Dallas At Las Colinas Hotel Irving
Four Seasons Irving
Four Seasons Las Colinas
Irving Four Seasons
Four Seasons Dallas
Four Seasons Hotel Dallas
Four Seasons Hotel Irving

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing