We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Underconstruction. Terrible conditions.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Holiday Inn Las Colinas
Ranked #56 of 77 Hotels in Irving
Reviewed 19 August 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
1  Thank Frank P
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (279)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

73 - 79 of 279 reviews

Reviewed 17 August 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
Thank Paul D
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 17 August 2013

This motel was really nice. Although there was a couple hickups, they were resolved very quickly and the staff did a phenomenal job making sure everything was perfect. I highly recommend this motel for any traveler. We are looking forward to staying here again.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
Thank Nancy R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
Thank Johnnie N
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 16 August 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
1  Thank Cindy B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 15 August 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
Thank Lisa J
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 12 August 2013

I had a fine stay at the hotel, I would recommend having shuttle service to and from the airport. And updating the AC units to quite units would be nice.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
Thank Juan Ignacio P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Irving hotels
0.8 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Irving North-Las Colinas
1.4 mi away
Wingate By Wyndham Dallas / Las Colinas
1.2 mi away
Hyatt Place Dallas/Las Colinas
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Aloft Las Colinas
Aloft Las Colinas
#27 of 77 in Irving
333 reviews
0.9 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Dallas - Las Colinas
1.3 mi away
Hampton Inn Dallas - Irving - Las Colinas
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Holiday Inn Las Colinas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Holiday Inn Las Colinas

Address: 110 W. John Carpenter Fwy, Irving, TX 75039-2001 (Formerly Wyndham Las Colinas)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Texas > Irving
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #56 of 77 Hotels in Irving
Price Range: £72 - £121 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Holiday Inn Las Colinas 3*
Number of rooms: 168
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to the new Holiday Inn Las Colinas where a modern, eclectic design meets exemplary hospitality. Located only 10 miles from DFW Airport and Downtown Dallas our hotel is the perfect place to relax and unwind. We offer Complimentary WIFI, Indoor Heated Pool & Hot Tub, 24 Hour Fitness Center and Business Center, and a Full-Service Restaurant offering mouth-watering, classic American Cuisine either in our classy lobby restaurant or delivered to your room. We also offer four meeting rooms and catering for your next event whether a corporate meeting or a wedding reception. Our Complimentary shuttle offers service in a 3 mile radius which includes many local attractions such as The Irving Convention Center at Las Colinas, Mandalay Canal Walk at Las Colinas and local corporate offices such as Exxon Mobile, Verizon and Kimberly-Clark Corporation. At Holiday Inn Las Colinas we want to give you a warm Southern welcome and invite you to stay with us on your next visit. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with IHG, Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Hotels.com, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, Cancelon and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Holiday Inn Las Colinas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Wyndham Las Colinas Hotel Irving
Wyndham Hotel Las Colinas
Wyndham Hotel Irving
Wyndham Irving
Irving Wyndham

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing