We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great new concept - watch out Hampton Inn”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Element Dallas Fort Worth Airport North
Ranked #10 of 77 Hotels in Irving
Certificate of Excellence
Toronto
1 review
“Great new concept - watch out Hampton Inn”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 October 2009

Excellent value for the money! It hit all the needs for business travel - strong Internet, great bed (almost too good) and a great shower. It is in a great location on I-635 and Belt Line, close to DFW and restaurants. I would most definitely stay there again.

  • Stayed October 2009, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Vault101boy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

532 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    359
    130
    30
    8
    5
See reviews for
107
86
61
222
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (87)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
ft. worth
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 October 2009

I just love everything about the hotel...the lobby set up...the rooms especially the beds, I did not want to get up:) Can't wait stay again.

  • Stayed October 2009, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank jaybradley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
chicago
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 October 2009

Great hotel with great concepts and reasonable rates. Stayed for two days surprised by free snacks and drinks on each evening's happy hours; very creative breakfast sections; hotel is clean, modern, cozy, and friendly. Highly recommended.

  • Stayed October 2009, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank deshun
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fort Worth TX
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 October 2009

It was so cool staying in a hotel and knowing the carbon footprint you're leaving behind is minimal. There was even a recycling bin in the room... just like home! The look of the property is hip and trendy with all the modern comforts, yet all the materials are eco-friendly. Even though the property is brand new, our visit was seamless! Lisa the front desk clerk was very knowledgable - I appreciate not having my room number read aloud to the whole lobby! The food was EXCELLENT - not the usual budget buffet most hotels serve. Parking was close and the whole area was clean and safe. A perfect hotel for health/environment/safety concious women on vacation!

  • Stayed October 2009, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank El_sanders
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kansas
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 October 2009

I absolutely loved the room. Enjoyed the cocinette area with a full kitchen service. Shower was amazing!!!!!

  • Stayed October 2009, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank janperez205
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Conecticut
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 October 2009

* Good location close to the airport, My flight was cancelled so I needed a hotel quick. Element sent a shuttle when I called. love the idea that the area restaurants give hotel guests 15% discount.

  • Stayed October 2009, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Hailrocks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Baltimore, Maryland
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 October 2009

I am in hotels more than my own home. I happen to stay at the Element 2 times this month. Lucky me. I was promptly picked up at the hotel from the airport both times. The breakfast and happy hour were great. The food was very appetizing. Not your standard hotel breakfast food. The staff was very helpful and efficient. The attention to detail in the hotel is the best I have ever seen. Wide selection of restaurants, and different cuisines available right next door to the hotel. This hotel is a must for the business traveler. The best fitness room I have ever seen in a hotel. The fitness room compares to a commercial gym. I am looking forward to my next stay.

  • Stayed October 2009, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank KGRAY10153
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Irving
0.8 mi away
The Westin Dallas Fort Worth Airport
1.3 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Irving - DFW Airport
1.2 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Irving / DFW Airport North
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.6 mi away
NYLO Irving / Las Colinas
3.5 mi away
Hyatt Place Dallas/Las Colinas
3.3 mi away
Grand Hyatt DFW
Grand Hyatt DFW
#1 of 201 in Dallas
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,067 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Element Dallas Fort Worth Airport North? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Element Dallas Fort Worth Airport North

Property: Element Dallas Fort Worth Airport North
Address: 3550 Hwy 635, Irving, TX 75063
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Texas > Irving
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#3 Family Hotel in Irving
#3 Romantic Hotel in Irving
#4 Business Hotel in Irving
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Element Dallas Fort Worth Airport North 3*
Number of rooms: 123
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to Element. Our hotel is centrally located between Dallas and Ft. Worth, just minutes from DFW Intl Airport. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Odigeo, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Element Dallas Fort Worth Airport North reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Element Dallas Fort Worth Airport North Hotel Irving

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing