We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Business Or Pleasure”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hampton Inn Dallas - Irving - Las Colinas
Ranked #14 of 77 Hotels in Irving
Certificate of Excellence
Corpus Christi, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Business Or Pleasure”
Reviewed 20 July 2014

I stay at this hotel for business, because it's close to the office I need to go to. It has all the amenities you need while away, and it is very close to the airport as well. Great staff, and great customer service!

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Adan B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

492 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    246
    151
    61
    21
    13
See reviews for
126
58
50
230
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (22)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Idabel, Oklahoma
Level 4 Contributor
41 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 July 2014

Was here for 4 days with my grandson's ball team. Rooms were clean and comfortable. No self laundry but there was one available next door. Breakfast was good most mornings. Fruit included blueberries, blackberries, and raspberries. Bath amenities were nicer than most hotels. To go breakfast was nice as we had to leave really early a couple of mornings. Mix up on bill took some time and patience but they did clear everything up. We would stay here again.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank angelsdeb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vicksburg, United States
1 review
Reviewed 13 July 2014

Everything was great at hotel. Great price for the area we were in. Nice and courteous staff. Just make sure you get to breakfast early otherwise you may miss out. Would definitely stay if back in town again.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Dion A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mississippi
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 July 2014

room and everything else was fine and met expectations. breakfast was a problem. had waffles but NO syrup either day we were there. only one lady working breakfast area and she was working as hard as she could. had no fruit, yogurt or cold cereal on Sunday. served french toast on Sunday but still no syrup. problems with breakfast could have been easily taken care of. stay would have been the best if breakfast would have been taken care of.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank stoogedog
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Irving, United States
1 review
Reviewed 8 July 2014

You can always expect consistency at the Hampton, comfortable furnishings, clean room and free hot breakfast at a good value. We had to vacate our house for a few days due to home renovation and stayed at a nightmare of a hotel our first night. I don't know why we didn't book the Hampton in the first place. It was an absolute gem.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Lisa B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wilburton, United States
1 review
Reviewed 8 July 2014

Everyone we dealt with at this hotel was warm, hospitable, and friendly. They were willing to help with any and all of our needs. The rooms were very clean and fresh smelling, as was the rest of the hotel. We were able to use the internet to complete some of our business needs. We will definitely stay there again.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Richard M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviewed 8 July 2014

This hotel is average at best. The food is not very good and the rooms are a little small. However, for the price it was acceptable. It is in a very good location with access to all of the cities in the metroplex.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank G9690QWstephenm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Irving
0.2 mi away
Hyatt Place Dallas/Las Colinas
7.7 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Dallas Market Center
0.0 mi away
Wingate By Wyndham Dallas / Las Colinas
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
NYLO Irving / Las Colinas
0.6 mi away
HYATT House Dallas/Las Colinas
0.2 mi away
Residence Inn Dallas Las Colinas
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Dallas - Irving - Las Colinas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Dallas - Irving - Las Colinas

Property: Hampton Inn Dallas - Irving - Las Colinas
Address: 820 W Walnut Hill Ln, Irving, TX 75038-2611
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Texas > Irving
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#10 Family Hotel in Irving
#15 Romantic Hotel in Irving
#19 Business Hotel in Irving
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Dallas - Irving - Las Colinas 2.5*
Number of rooms: 135
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Book a room at the Hampton Inn hotel in Dallas/Irving-Las Colinas, and enjoy culturally refined activities and rip-roaring sporting events. See the famous Mustangs of Las Colinas and the Las Colinas Flower Clock or visit the National Scouting Museum. Then stroll down Mandalay Canal Walk or head into Heritage Park to commune with nature. Afterwards, relax and enjoy world-class service, complimentary Wi-Fi, a business center, our refreshing pool and free hot breakfast daily. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Priceline, 5viajes2012 S.L., Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Hampton Inn Dallas - Irving - Las Colinas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Dallas / Irving / Las Colinas Hotel Irving
Hampton Inn Irving
Irving Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing