We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$93
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$105/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$125
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$110
TownePlace Suites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Suites DFW Airport(Irving)(Great Value!)
US$127
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$104
ComfortSuites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$117
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$79
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$125
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$182
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$156
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$81
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn DFW North / Irving(Irving)(Great Value!)
US$95
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$82
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$156
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$135
Staybridge.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (27)
Filter reviews
27 results
Traveller rating
10
7
4
3
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
10
7
4
3
3
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 27 reviews
Reviewed 1 July 2013

Think twice before you stay here. We thought it would be good. But had to pay 2.99 to have internet service & it was as slow as molasses. Got up the next morning to leave picked up our bags & a 3 inch bug ran out of our bags. They didn't offer to refund any of our money. we won't be staying there any more.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Susie C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 April 2012

We stayed here one night on the 17th April 2012, just after landing at DFW. This Motel 6 is a superb Motel that is very good value for money, our room was very clean and tidy. All good quality furniture. Shower was lovely and hot, the staff are very nice and helpful. The motel is located on Irving Blvd south loop 12, which is very close to Dallas Fort Worth Airport, highly recommended, and a great place to stay after a long flight.
The Internet access is extra, but this is just $3 for 24 hours, a very reasonable price, will certainly stay here again next time I fly in or out of Dallas.

Richard Kaminski

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank trigga1526
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2011

I have stayed at this motel which can be easily reached by public transportation using bus 408 from DFW Airport or bus 63 from Downtown Dallas. The motel has recently been modernised with en-suite bathroom. The rooms are always clean and the outside enviroment is always kept tidy. Highly recommended if you want a basic room in a good location at a very reasonable rate.

Room Tip: Always ask for a room upstairs if you want to have a decent night's sleep to avoid car headlights beaming into the rooms and noise from the guests above you. I also prefer a room away from both the Loop 12 to avoid noise and those trucks that park on that side of the Motel
  • Stayed: November 2010, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank nicksuk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 February 2011

A friend and I were in Dallas for the Super Bowl. We did a lot of drinking on Saturday and Sunday and this place was perfect to just come back to and crash! Anything more would have been a waste of money! Also, the staff was very friendly and there were a few places to eat walking distance.

  • Stayed: February 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank stevenwsmithii
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 December 2009

I stay in the DFW area 3 - 5 times a month and have tried multiple hotel's. Motel 6 is the winner by far. They have remodeled and the rooms are clean and neat - very European in style. Flat screen tv's on the wall, nice size bathrooms, and very quiet considering they are between a highway and a major airport. Not a lot of amenities but that enables them to keep the price down. They have vending machines with multiple options, a microwave oven and there are multiple restaurants in the area that deliver. The staff is always pleasant & try to accommodate special requests (ie: hair dryers, iron & ironing board). Since I stay there so often they feel like family to me and always treat me well. I won't stay anywhere else!

  • Stayed: December 2009, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank LASdd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews