We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great stay, great location”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Homewood Suites by Hilton Irving - DFW Airport
Ranked #5 of 77 Hotels in Irving
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 16 January 2014

Very nice lobby. breakfast area, game room, and suites. Plenty of space and a wide selection at the sundry shop. Bed was very comfortable and even though the couch was smaller, it too was very comfortable. Breakfast is definitely worth waking up for.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Gabriel M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (542)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

416 - 422 of 542 reviews

Reviewed 15 January 2014

From my residents in the US Virgin Islands, many trips require an over night stay even just to make a airline connection. Hilton is my choice for consistent excellence in the hotel experience. If there is a Hilton in the city I land in and they have space available, I am sure to stay at the Hilton!

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Patricia_14249
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 January 2014

Great rooms and facilities. Very clean and comfortable. Excellent friendly, professional, and helpful staff. They have "mastered" the art of providing excellent customer service. First choice when deciding on a hotel!

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank 360meredithl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 January 2014

This hotel is 5 stars in my book. Bed very comfortable, room very clean, everything has the feeling of high quality. Great breakfast, helpful staff. The rooms appear to be well insulated as I was never awakened by other guests.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Philip F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 January 2014

I've four daughters (8,6,5 and 2 years old) and for my family cleanliness of the room and having enough space is the most important thing. And that's just what we received. We usually go to Homewood suites for a week. Usually I call before and they help me shampooing the room, not this time but however it felt clean enough. Great value!

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank REINGENIERO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 December 2013

I was in town for a conference during the recent ice storm. The hotel shuttle was available most of the time but due to several bad days/nights, I had to hitch a ride with a fellow conference attendee. Other than that, the room was very comfortable and a nice size! I quite appreciated the breakfasts that were served. I attended one dinner and though it was ok. Overall I thought it was a very good stay.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Michelle L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 December 2013

Nice spacious suites. Clean rooms. Great to have all the kitchen appliances available to use and clean. Enjoyed the comp breakfast, and also good family dinner available. My boys enjoyed the pool, basketball area, and also the billiard pool table. They would recommend.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank David C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Irving
0.3 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Irving / DFW Airport North
1.9 mi away
Hyatt Regency DFW
Hyatt Regency DFW
#29 of 206 in Dallas
2,423 reviews
0.1 mi away
Best Western Plus DFW Airport Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.1 mi away
Grand Hyatt DFW
Grand Hyatt DFW
#1 of 206 in Dallas
2,280 reviews
0.5 mi away
The Westin Dallas Fort Worth Airport
4.3 mi away
Hyatt Place Dallas/Las Colinas
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Homewood Suites by Hilton Irving - DFW Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Homewood Suites by Hilton Irving - DFW Airport

Address: 7800 Dulles Dr, Irving, TX 75063-2305
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Texas > Irving
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#2 Business Hotel in Irving
#2 Family Hotel in Irving
#7 Romantic Hotel in Irving
Price Range: £85 - £188 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites by Hilton Irving - DFW Airport 3*
Number of rooms: 77
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Unwind at the Homewood Suites Irving-DFW Airport, located minutes from Dallas/Fort Worth International Airport. Situated within Irving’s business district, this DFW Airport hotel is close to a number of corporations and offers free parking & shuttle. Mix & mingle at our Welcome Home Reception, where you’ll be treated to light dinner and drinks. Relax and enjoy world-class service: our hotel offers complimentary Wi-Fi, a business center, a refreshing pool and free hot breakfast daily. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Cancelon, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L., HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Homewood Suites by Hilton Irving - DFW Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homewood Suites By Hilton Irving - Dfw Airport Hotel Irving
Hilton Irving
Homewood Suites Irving
Homewood Irving
Irving Homewood Suites
Irving Hilton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing