We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Tex-Mex in Keller”

Lupe's Tex Mex Grill
Ranked #12 of 136 Restaurants in Keller
Cuisines: Mexican
Restaurant details
Winfield, Illinois
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great Tex-Mex in Keller”
Reviewed 24 July 2014 via mobile

Looking For Tex-Mex , you just found it in Keller. The margaritas are the best just like being in Mexico. The brisket tacos fantastic. Go you will not be disappointed.

Helpful?
Thank 200Grill
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

32 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    18
    10
    3
    0
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Keller, Texas
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Fresh and Great texmex”
Reviewed 2 July 2014 via mobile

I've gone to Lupe's for years in Bedford, Texas. WELCOME TO KELLER where I live!! Love the black bean hot dip for chips! Great fajitas! Ingredients always fresh with nice presentation.

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Janet W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Green Cove Springs, Florida
Level 6 Contributor
345 reviews
206 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 176 helpful votes
“Very Nice!”
Reviewed 24 June 2014

Great service and very good food! Beef fajita quesildillas were very good as well as the Colleyville Tacos. The salsa was one of my favorites and the black bean dip was also tasty and appreciated! Pleasant atmosphere, clean place and not too loud. Plenty of parking and available seating during lunch rush. Large selections on the lunch menu with fair pricing. We will return often and sample other offerings!

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank cswbkw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Keller, Texas, United States
Level 6 Contributor
147 reviews
65 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Authentic Mexican food”
Reviewed 1 June 2014

Located in a quiet strip mall. Easy to get in and put of. Generous servings and really authentic food. The appetizer platter is more than a meal! My husband loves enchiladas. He said these were among the best he has eaten.

  • Visited December 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Penny L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Denton, Texas
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Best Tex-Mex in Keller”
Reviewed 21 April 2014

This is without a doubt the best tex-mex keller has to offer. Service was great and the food was even better. My wife and I will be back often. I had a chimi with fajita beef and it was delicious! Big portions are always a tex-mex necessity. Also really enjoyed that the chips come with delicious salsa and a delicious bean dip, free of charge.

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Mojgniew123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Lupe's Tex Mex Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing