We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great family vacation home”
other travellers have booked this property
View of the house from the water.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View of the house from the water.
View of the water from the large deck Livingroom features wall-mounted television, games, and books.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
View of the house from the water.
View of the water from the large deck
Livingroom features wall-mounted television, games, and books.
Master Bedroom with beautiful waterview from bay windows
Bay windows in Master Bedroom
View of home from the street
Guest Bedroom with Queen Bed
Bunk room features 4 twin beds and TV ready for your game console
Master Bathroom
Full-equipped kitchen
Wheelchair Ramp
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Kemah, Texas

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
melanyere...
Waco, Texas
1 review
“Great family vacation home”
Reviewed 31 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Such a wonderful experience for our first family vacation. The house is BEAUTIFUL and the views from the pier were AMAZING!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stephanie...
Fort Worth, Texas
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“40th Birthday Girl's Trip”
Reviewed 18 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

This home is OUTSTANDING! It is very clean and has everything you will need to have a great time. Dishes, pots and pans, coffee maker, utensils, Dvd player, TVS in every room plus much more. Great views, bbq grill and a hammock. We had an awesome time. The owner was amazing and answered all of my questions very quickly. We will be back!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marci C
Dallas, Texas
1 review
“Amazing little get away!!”
Reviewed 5 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

This little hidden gem was an awesome get away for my moms birthday! Roomy and clean and quiet with an amazing view of the water. Highly recommend!!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Texasbeac...
Level 3 Contributor
23 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Wedding stay”
Reviewed 2 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017

My brother in law rented this place for a place to stay near Kemah for my sons wedding. All I have to say is- absolutely perfect! The pictures do not do this house justice. The entire place was just beautiful, decorated beautifully with extremely comfortable beds. Sitting on the very large deck facing the bay with morning coffee was wonderful. I will be recommending this house very highly!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dcuhl1
League City, Texas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“So much fun”
Reviewed 10 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We were vacationing with 4 adults and 4 teenage boys. We had so much fun relaxing in hammocks, playing yard games and kayaking (we brought our own). Also, the view from the porch was just amazing. The house is conveniently located near Kemah and Galveston. We went to Galveston to each lunch, but hurried back to the house. It was very clean and organized.

Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Aug 2016
Thank you so much for staying at our home and taking the time to write such a nice review. We're so glad you all had a great time!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MollyB133...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“This is a nice and clean bay view beach house”
Reviewed 31 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

This house is very clean and nicely decorated. We were able to take our 2 little dogs, which made this house appropriate for us. With 2 teenagers, I believe we'll stay on the beach next time. This house is located on the bay. It is also close to Kemah. It's about a 30 minute drive into Galveston. It will be really nice when they build a fishing pier in the fall, giving this location an extra appeal. Overall, a nice beach house.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Aug 2016
Thank you so much Angela! Yes we are looking forward to the pier as well! Great fishing right here! Thank you for staying with us!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing