We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Enjoeyed”
Review of Days Inn Kemah

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Days Inn Kemah
Ranked #3 of 5 Hotels in Kemah
Reviewed 28 October 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
1  Thank Chaundra C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (308)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

227 - 233 of 308 reviews

Reviewed 13 October 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
1  Thank Maria A
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 5 October 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
1  Thank TheScubaDuo
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 24 August 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
1  Thank Mary N
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 24 August 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
1  Thank Patricia B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 19 August 2013

Hotel was clean, staff was friendly, and breakfast was okay. We stayed in a king bed room on the 2nd floor, unfortunately we believe the hotel staff and their family, with young children, lived in a large room next to our room. We heard kids yelling till midnight on a Thu night, when we had to get up early the next day. We observed many family members of the hotel staff in the hallway, etc so we felt as if they were living there. If given the opportunity again, we would decline on this Super 8.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
1  Thank Cheri B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Luz G
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Kemah
0.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Kemah (near boardwalk)
1 mi away
Boardwalk Inn
Boardwalk Inn
#1 of 5 in Kemah
623 reviews
2.3 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites Seabrook Nasa Kemah
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0 mi away
No photo provided
Palace Inn Kemah
#4 of 5 in Kemah
18 reviews
2.2 mi away
SpringHill Suites Houston NASA/Seabrook
5 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Houston
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Kemah? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Kemah

Address: 1413 Highway 146, Kemah, TX 77565-3002 (Formerly Super 8)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Texas > Texas Gulf Coast > Kemah
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 5 Hotels in Kemah
Price Range: £48 - £79 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Kemah 2*
Number of rooms: 43
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick, 5viajes2012 S.L., HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Days Inn Kemah reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Hotel Kemah
Days Inn Kemah Texas

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing