We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Value, Great Location!”
Review of Days Inn Kerrville

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Days Inn Kerrville
Ranked #9 of 14 Hotels in Kerrville
Reviewed 28 August 2013

This was our second stay at this particular Days Inn. We had a much nicer room that seemed to have brand new amenities. It was also on the ground floor which I wasn't sure was a plus due to possible car and human noise. It was relatively quiet to my surprise. This was a one-night stay so we didn't take advantage of the complimentary breakfast, pool, etc. The only negative we experienced was a bothersome odor as you entered the lobby. We asked the young lady at the desk if she noticed it and she did not. But later that day, we went back to check and the odor was no longer present. They demonstrated concern and reacted to fix this issue. Thank you Days Inn Kerrville, TX for an enjoyable experience. We'll be back. :)

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank travelbugg1210
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amit P, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Kerrville, responded to this reviewResponded 29 August 2013

We wish nothing but to express excellence in the service we give to our loyal guests. Your wonderful feedback validates all the hard work we give to ensure that we meet guest satisfaction at all times, and for that we sincerely thank you. It is our aim to always provide comfort and a pleasant experience, and for you to commend us on that matter is truly heart-warming. You can be assured that we will continually work hard to further excel in attending to your needs. We certainly hope that we can be of service to you again very soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (386)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

308 - 314 of 386 reviews

Reviewed 6 August 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Joy A
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Amit P, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Kerrville, responded to this reviewResponded 11 August 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 27 July 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Yvonne S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Amit P, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Kerrville, responded to this reviewResponded 11 August 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 9 July 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Leonard M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Amit P, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Kerrville, responded to this reviewResponded 11 August 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 8 July 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank William S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Amit P, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Kerrville, responded to this reviewResponded 11 August 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A Wyndham traveler
2
Reviewed 21 June 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank A Wyndham traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Amit P, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Kerrville, responded to this reviewResponded 11 August 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 10 June 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank David R
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Amit P, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Kerrville, responded to this reviewResponded 11 August 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kerrville hotels
0.4 mi away
Super 8 Kerrville TX
Super 8 Kerrville TX
#2 of 14 in Kerrville
556 reviews
0.1 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#8 of 14 in Kerrville
158 reviews
0.4 mi away
Best Western Sunday House Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Econolodge Of Kerrville
Econolodge Of Kerrville
#13 of 14 in Kerrville
132 reviews
0.2 mi away
Lone Star Inn Kerrville/Fredericksburg
2.8 mi away
Inn of the Hills Hotel & Conference Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Kerrville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Kerrville

Address: 2000 Sidney Baker St, Kerrville, TX 78028-2533
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Texas > Kerrville
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #9 of 14 Hotels in Kerrville
Price Range: £36 - £115 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Kerrville 2*
Number of rooms: 42
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick, HotelQuickly, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Days Inn Kerrville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Kerrville Days Inn
Days Inn Kerrville Texas

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing