We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“I was over-charged for the room by almost $20 per day...”
Review of Days Inn Kerrville

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Days Inn Kerrville
Ranked #10 of 14 Hotels in Kerrville
Minneapolis
1 review
“I was over-charged for the room by almost $20 per day...”
Reviewed 2 May 2014

I was over-charged for the room by almost $20 per day according to my reservation but she would not make the adjustment. So, we had to cut our stay a day short.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Richard B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amit P, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Kerrville, responded to this review, 7 May 2014
Hello Mr. Richard B.,

I sincerely apologize for any misrepresentation of rates online an on actual charges in our hotel during check in. I will accelerate this matter to address accordingly and coordinate prices to avoid confusion. Allow us to shed light, address the matter accordingly, please let us know exactly when you stayed with us and the room number you were accommodated. We wish to let you know that we take guests concerns accordingly and willing to take the extra mile to ensure your stay is convenient and comfortable. We hope to hear from you soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

351 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    81
    120
    84
    30
    36
See reviews for
130
86
44
45
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (23)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Midland
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 April 2014

Stayed one night! Rooms was not clean! And overpriced @ $150.00. Now I have bite marks on my back, in that bedbug pattern. Bed was hard, and attached is a pic of our tub. Never even stay here! I could have stayed at YO for this price.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Lawrence S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amit P, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Kerrville, responded to this review, 17 April 2014
Hello Mr. Lawrence S.,

It is disheartening to know that you had unpleasant experience during your recent stay in our hotel. Please know that your comfort is extremely important to us. Allow us to better serve you the next time you visit Kerrville, please do not hesitate to call the attention of our staff on duty at any time during your stay id you need assistance or concerns as they will be happy to attend to you promptly. I hope you will give us another opportunity to serve you in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Kerrville hotels

Corpus Christi
Level Contributor
20 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 April 2014

The motel is small. Parking is very tight. The rooms are nice size and the beds are comfortable. The place could use some updating. If just looking to rest for the night. Nice place. Staff is very friendly. I have stayed many times before and will stay again.

  • Stayed April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank KristyandLilyDuchess
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amit P, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Kerrville, responded to this review, 15 April 2014
Hello KristyandLilyDuchess,

Thank you for your continuous loyalty in choosing Days Inn as your primary choice of hotel during your travels. We always want to provide our guests with a good place to stay for the night.

We are thankful that we have continuously meet your expectations and we look forward to serving you again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Huntsville, Texas
Level Contributor
39 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 April 2014

We stayed here for one night. The rooms were typical Days Inn, nothing fancy, but had everything we needed for a one night stay, and it was clean. We slept well in the queen beds in a no smoking room on the second floor. The breakfast was good-I enjoyed a blueberry muffin and a cup of juice before we checked out. The staff all seemed friendly.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank LivesHere
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amit P, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Kerrville, responded to this review, 15 April 2014
Hello LivesHere,

Thank you for taking the time to provide us a feedback of your experience at Days Inn Kerville. We are grateful to know that you had a comfortable and well rested stay at one of our rooms. Your positive feedback certainly motivate us on our goal to offer best value services to all our guests at all times.

Thank you again and we look forward for your next visit!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kerrville hotels
0.4 mi away
Super 8 Kerrville TX
Super 8 Kerrville TX
#2 of 14 in Kerrville
4.0 of 5 bubbles 476 reviews
0.1 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#8 of 14 in Kerrville
3.5 of 5 bubbles 141 reviews
2.8 mi away
Inn of the Hills Hotel & Conference Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Best Western Sunday House Inn
0.1 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Kerrville
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Kerrville
Hampton Inn Kerrville
#1 of 14 in Kerrville
4.0 of 5 bubbles 461 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Kerrville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Kerrville

Property: Days Inn Kerrville
Address: 2000 Sidney Baker St, Kerrville, TX 78028-2533
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Texas > Kerrville
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #10 of 14 Hotels in Kerrville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Kerrville 2*
Number of rooms: 42
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Priceline, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn Kerrville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Kerrville Days Inn
Days Inn Kerrville Texas

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing