We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Experience!”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cottage -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Kerrville, Texas

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
amycyounk...
Austin, Texas
2 reviews
“Great Experience!”
Reviewed 7 April 2018 for a stay in March 2018

We really enjoyed our two-night stay at River Trail Cottage #7 (top floor). It was quiet, clean, and very comfortable bed and space. We enjoyed HH at the picnic tables down by the water. Great to relax on our private deck! Blake could not have been more helpful and he wanted to make sure we enjoyed our stay!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Apr 2018
Thank you! It was a pleasure to have you stay with us.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lish W
2 reviews
“Comfortable and friendly ”
Reviewed 28 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017

Great little place on the river with large comfortable rooms and very friendly and helpful owner. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Dec 2017
Thank you so much for the nice review. It was a pleasure to have y'all stay here. Hope to see you again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Julie H
Houston, United States
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect! CLEAN, QUIET, COMFORTABLE AND RIGHT ON THE RIVER.”
Reviewed 13 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017

We reserved a cottage instead of a hotel and were so glad we did!! This complex is new, very clean and well run. Everything we needed was provided, wi-fi, coffee machine, hair dryer, etc There's a covered porch on one end of the cottage facing the river which was most relaxing. Our cottage (Number 6) was located by the Guadalupe River and there's a cool fire pit to sit around and watch the river. There's also a hike and bike trail along the river which is very beautiful. We liked it lots and plan to use it again if we come back this way again!!! Julie

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Dec 2017
Julie,
Thank you so much for the awesome review! It was a pleasure to have you and we look forward to seeing you again.
Blake
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing