We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn Killeen
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Courtyard Killeen(Killeen)
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Average 3/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Excellent 5/5
    View Hotel
    Good 3.5/5
    • Free Wifi
    • Free Parking
    View Hotel
    • Free Parking
    • Pool
    Reviews (236)
    Filter reviews
    236 results
    Traveller rating
    107
    68
    28
    21
    12
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    LanguageAll languages
    107
    68
    28
    21
    12
    Show reviews that mention
    All reviewsconvenient locationstaff was friendlycomplimentary breakfastroom was cleanfort hoodwalking distanceshower curtaineasy accesspleasant stayparking lotwould stay here againoatmealoff the highwaylobbytexaselevatorsmoking
    FilterAll languages
    Updating list...
    167 - 172 of 236 reviews
    Reviewed 23 March 2014

    Great stay-friendly staff-clean rooms! Breakfast each day offered a wide variety of food and the oatmeal was cooked properly all days there! Only negative comment is the hideous lobby ceiling lamp...the strobe flashing borders on seizure inducing!

    • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Review collected in partnership with Hampton
    Thank Suzanazehner
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    james H, Manager at Hampton Inn Killeen, responded to this reviewResponded 28 March 2014

    It really is hit or miss with the light fixture, we have ordered new lights to end the flashing. That aside we are glad to hear that your stay was a nice one. We are glad we could be of some help on your recent stay.

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 21 March 2014

    we were made very welcome here were always greeted by all staff. Rooms were quiet and comfortable and spotless. the complimentary Breakfast had so many choices and plenty of everything eat. Hotel was in great location for various outings. we will stay here again.

    • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Review collected in partnership with Hampton
    Thank Bryan F
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    james H, Manager at Hampton Inn Killeen, responded to this reviewResponded 28 March 2014

    Thank you for your feedback, we try our best to make you feel at home and to not treat any of our guests as just a number. We look forward to having you stay with us again on your next visit to the KIlleen area.

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 20 March 2014

    This was a very nice hotel with comfortable rooms and very nice beds. Breakfast is nice. Was disappointed we could not bring our dog. Satellite went down and they were not able to get it fixed because it was the weekend.

    • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Review collected in partnership with Hampton
    Thank Sara H
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    james H, Manager at Hampton Inn Killeen, responded to this reviewResponded 28 March 2014

    Thank you for your feedback. We are glad to hear that you had a pleaseant stay with us. We are sorry your pet could not stay here as well, as we only allow working service animals. The dish may be going for cable as we are none to happy that Direct TV does not share in our desire to resolve a service issue in a more timely manor. Thank you for your understanding that this was out of our control. We look forward to having you stay with us on your next visit to Killeen.

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 17 March 2014

    The hotel was nicely updated. Breakfast was really good and the staff was excellent. 4 good restaurants are very close and within walking distance. Shopping center is across the street to but whatever you forgot. Great stay.

    • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Review collected in partnership with Hampton
    Thank Brian T
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    james H, Manager at Hampton Inn Killeen, responded to this reviewResponded 20 March 2014

    Thank you for your feedback. We are glad that you had a pleasant stay with us. Thank you for choosing us as your home away from home on your visit to Killeen.

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 17 March 2014

    The lobby is very modern and pretty. The spacious rooms are clean and the décor is really nice and rich looking. The breakfast is warm with lots of choices. The staff is friendly and accommodating. It is convenient to many places in town.

    • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Review collected in partnership with Hampton
    Thank Sheila L
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    james H, Manager at Hampton Inn Killeen, responded to this reviewResponded 20 March 2014

    Thank you for your feedback. We are glad that you had a pleasant stay with us. Thank you for choosing us as your home away from home on your visit to Killeen.

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    View more reviews