We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“WoW!!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Holiday Inn Express Lakeway
Ranked #3 of 3 Hotels in Lakeway
Reviewed 19 January 2013

Absolutely AMAZING!!!. I have stayed in quite a few Holiday Inns and none as nice as this one.. The service I received from the moment I walked in was like no other. Everyone had smiles on their faces and that is always a good sign of people who enjoy what they do and love the place they work. That says a lot about a hotel!!! You can tell a lot of thought went into this hotels design. My room had a Samsung smart TV with a fantastic picture. My room was in the back of the hotel so it was quite and when I looked out of the window, I had a great view of the hill country. The only thing I regret was that I couldn't use the pool because it was way to cold outside.. :/ But, that being said, I will most DEFINITELY be back during the summer months to enjoy the personal cabanas they have in the pool area!!!!

All I can say is WOW!!!! Great hotel Super friendly staff and definitely worth the price!!!!!

P.S... The hotel told me that I was the 4th person to ever stay at the hotel because it was so new, so I will always have that as a notch in my travelers belt... :)

Room Tip: Be nice to the staff and I guarantee they will take care of you!!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank William T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (201)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

199 - 201 of 201 reviews

Reviewed 16 June 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank 100Petra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amelia C, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express Lakeway, responded to this reviewResponded 22 July 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Marie d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amelia C, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express Lakeway, responded to this reviewResponded 20 September 2016
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Lakeway
2.5 mi away
Lakeway Resort and Spa
2.9 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Austin Lakeway
5 mi away
Sonesta Bee Cave Austin
Sonesta Bee Cave Austin
#1 of 2 in Bee Cave
358 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.9 mi away
The Shores at Lake Travis
The Shores at Lake Travis
#1 of 1 in Lago Vista
79 reviews
5.9 mi away
Residence Inn Austin Lake Austin / River Place
4.1 mi away
Mountain Star Lodge and Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Holiday Inn Express Lakeway? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Holiday Inn Express Lakeway

Address: 15707 Oak Grove Blvd, Lakeway, TX 78734-2632
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Texas > Lakeway
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 3 Hotels in Lakeway
Price Range: £87 - £163 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Holiday Inn Express Lakeway 3*
Number of rooms: 78
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with IHG, Booking.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Holiday Inn Express Lakeway reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing