We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great stay!!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
La Quinta Inn Laredo I-35
Ranked #22 of 38 Hotels in Laredo
Reviewed 10 August 2014 via mobile

We just stayed there and everything was ok.
Super cheap deal, great location, nice clean comfy room, super fast free wifi, good breakfast, friendly staff, etc.
No dirty room at all and no loud noises from outside.
I'd definitely stay there again for the same rate.

  • Stayed: August 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jcisinthehouse
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (239)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

131 - 137 of 239 reviews

Reviewed 4 August 2014 via mobile

This hotel was decent for the price. Stayed in a double queen, room decor was a bit up dated however rooms were fairly small. Bathroom and tub were in a small room with door and vanity area was plain white with plain mirror (not framed & no fancy vanity or sink).

Swimming pool area included fairly old and rusted tables and chairs. Actual pool was clean. Breakfast was from 6:00am - 9:00am included waffles, cereal, toast, juices, & coffee. Breakfast/lobby area was small and literally had individuals eating standing up. This hotel does not have the rooms indoors. You can hear the cars outside and people walking at all hours. Plus side is that there is an on duty security guard and they close off all but one entrance to hotel parking area. It is walking distance from Denny's but must drive to shopping areas.

Stayed: July 2014
Thank JGARCIA06
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2014 via mobile

For 75 usd a night we got what it seemed to be a good fair for an average room. When we installed ourselves we noticed the sink was dirty and ashes from a cigarette all over the counter (seemed strange because it was a non smoking room). Later we noticed the toilet wasn't flushed which was a pretty disgusting picture. Besides there was no toilet paper. To top the stay off there was no hot water and the person at the counter was very rude. Definitively not worth it.

Stayed: July 2014
1  Thank Martha B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2014

Our stay was good! We enjoyed it! I liked the fact that we could just walk to Denny's & across to the Market place, and buy a few souvenirs. Both our parents live in the area, so the location is very central. It's also close to the border, and just off Hwy. 35 to go other places when needed. Thank you for the great hospitality!

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank maryjr2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2014 via mobile

Pros:
-good amenities
-great location
-near restaurants and shops
-ok clean
-staff friendly
-free wifi

Cons:

-I think is a bit pricy for the quality
-we got one hour extension for the checking out and we had contestant people knocking the door. That was a bit annoying.

Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank Titamxnl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2014

Staff and maid service was excellent. Everyone was friendly and helpful. Free breakfast. The hotel manager goes out of his way to make sure your room is to your satisfaction. The best internet service in the Laredo area. I was very pleased with the service and treatment I received while I was a guest of La Quinta.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank ricardog897
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 May 2014

I love the fact that La Quinta puts a clean top cover on the beds every night! No gross bed spreads. The beds are very, very comfortable and the hotel is very pet friendly. It's also nice to be able to grab a quick bite to eat and get back on the road when your in a hurry. Will definatly stay at La Quinta again.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Kerri D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Laredo hotels
0.3 mi away
Best Western Plus Laredo Inn & Suites
0.9 mi away
Red Roof Inn Laredo
Red Roof Inn Laredo
#9 of 38 in Laredo
323 reviews
1.8 mi away
Family Garden Inn
Family Garden Inn
#8 of 38 in Laredo
177 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5 mi away
Red Roof Inn Laredo - I-83 South
2.2 mi away
Days Inn & Suites Laredo
0.7 mi away
Ramada Plaza Laredo
Ramada Plaza Laredo
#19 of 38 in Laredo
152 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn Laredo I-35? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn Laredo I-35

Address: 3610 Santa Ursula Ave, Laredo, TX 78041-4453
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Texas > Laredo
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #22 of 38 Hotels in Laredo
Price Range: £44 - £59 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn Laredo I-35 2.5*
Number of rooms: 152
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, LaQuinta, Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, Expedia, HotelsClick, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, Ebookers, 5viajes2012 S.L. and getaroom.com so you can book your La Quinta Inn Laredo I-35 reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Laredo Hotel Laredo

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing