We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nicest La Quinta we have been to”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Laredo Airport
Ranked #2 of 38 Hotels in Laredo
Certificate of Excellence
Playa del Carmen, Mexico
2 reviews
“Nicest La Quinta we have been to”
Reviewed 10 June 2014

Our room was large and nicely decorated. The mattress was very comfortable which helped our backs after a long drive. This LQ had a large selection of breakfast items -including a greater variety of hot foods than we have had at other locations. We were traveling with our dog and appreciated the large grassy area. They even provided doggy poop bags.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank junglecatent
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

270 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    192
    62
    10
    3
    3
See reviews for
80
34
11
122
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (33)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Laredo, Texas
2 reviews
Reviewed 29 May 2014

My business is to travel for a living and I visit a lot of hotels La Quinta Inn and suites at the Laredo airport is one of my favorite. I came down for the breakfast and Ricardo the Cook made a custom white omelette with all the fixings special for me. They have always treated me well during my visits.

  • Stayed May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Littlebit100
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
San Antonio, United States
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed 25 May 2014

Laredo Airport is always a great experience. The staff greet you with a smile at the door and welcome you back. The staff are always professional and eager to meet your needs. The rooms are clean and comfortable.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank Barbara D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Houston, United States
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviewed 24 April 2014

Nice hotel for a short stay. Room are clean and outside has security. Front desk has efficient and food looked good though I didn't have time to eat there. They allow pets which is not necessarily a good thing for me but room did not smell like pet which has a good thing.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank Irma J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dripping springs, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 April 2014

Satisfactory for a business convention,great loation. The staff was very friendly, room was great, attractively decorated with space to move around. The large bed had an excellent mattress and extra pillows soft. Very professional desk clerk,timely check-in and out. on issues. Outstanding Hotel.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
2 Thank Ellis S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
San Antonio, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 15 April 2014

I have stayed at this hotel at least once a year since it opened and have been impressed each time the staff is courteous and very helpful. I would recommend this hotel to anyone that is visiting Laredo or just need for a layover from the airport.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank Cristine M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Laredo hotels
4.3 mi away
Best Western Plus Laredo Inn & Suites
0.3 mi away
TownePlace Suites Laredo
3.1 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Laredo
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Laredo-Event Center Area
3.1 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Laredo at Mall del Norte
5.6 mi away
La Posada Hotel
La Posada Hotel
#10 of 38 in Laredo
246 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Laredo Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Laredo Airport

Property: La Quinta Inn & Suites Laredo Airport
Address: 7220 Bob Bullock Loop, Laredo, TX 78041-2058
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Texas > Laredo
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Laredo
#3 Business Hotel in Laredo
#4 Romantic Hotel in Laredo
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Laredo Airport 2.5*
Number of rooms: 83
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with LaQuinta, Priceline, Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Ebookers, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, 5viajes2012 S.L., Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Laredo Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn And Suites Laredo Hotel Laredo
La Quinta Laredo
Laredo La Quinta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing