We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fun in Laredo”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Laredo Airport
Ranked #3 of 38 Hotels in Laredo
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 9 August 2014

This is a very well kept and clean hotel. Love that they let your dog stay with you at no extra charge. I wish they had a LaQuinta everywhere. We were able to get connecting rooms so our dogs could run back and forth. It was very quiet for sleeping. The staff was friendly but the breakfast staff wasn't on top of refilling the food. The food bar was cramped and very crowded so a little hard trying to move arund the waffle people and the cereal people. The area where this LaQuinta is located is building up fast. Well kept and this is where we stay each time we visit family in Laredo.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank John K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (292)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

179 - 185 of 292 reviews

Reviewed 3 August 2014 via mobile

hotel needs work the doors are beat up lots of dings every where, if u coming from out of town and are looking to hit up some bars try hals its less than a mile away stay away from suite 21 in the back of the hotel, there is also some good food in the palenque grill in the front and a smoke shop and liquor store walking distance

  • Stayed: August 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Venenoso53
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2014

Excellent stay, would most definitely stay again. I will also recommend to family and friends. I have stayed at La Quinta Inn and Suites before but this was the absolute best one I have had the pleasure to stay in.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Debbie C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2014

Thin walls are a given here. Noise by other patrons was terrible. People coming in late at night after partying walked down the hall making a lot of noise and everything could be heard through the door. Early in the morning, two doors down a person bangs on the door so loud it was probably heard down to the second floor. Cheap beds makes for a back ache in the morning. The Trip Advisor rating for this hotel is not correct.

Room Tip: Another hotel, but your options in Laredo are limited.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Veito
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2014

not a place for americans they seem to cater more to mexican citizens the breakfast was not good and the variety was terrible i would not stay here again even if i was given a free stay i would not go here the pool area is not well monitored an there was some lude and raw behaviour going on in front of kids

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank James S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2014

This Hotel is on a great location, they have excellent service, nice rooms and very clean, the breakfast is included and it has more options than the usual LQ. Near the hotel is the airport and commercial stores.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Carlos R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 July 2014

Just came to pick up my grand son for the summer. 5 minutes away from airport, with a shuttle so I did not have to rent a car, good and reasonable restaurants around, staff extremely welcoming, helpful, smiling, efficient. Beautiful pool, good breakfast. Bed was excellent, room clean and tidy, internet rup and running. Laredo hotels are too expensive anyway, have no clue why, but at least this La Quinta is a good experience.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Marie Christ M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Laredo hotels
4.3 mi away
Best Western Plus Laredo Inn & Suites
0.3 mi away
TownePlace Suites Laredo
3.1 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Laredo
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.5 mi away
Residence Inn Laredo Del Mar
3.9 mi away
Red Roof Inn Laredo
Red Roof Inn Laredo
#8 of 38 in Laredo
322 reviews
3.1 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Laredo at Mall del Norte
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Laredo Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Laredo Airport

Address: 7220 Bob Bullock Loop, Laredo, TX 78041-2058
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Texas > Laredo
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Laredo
#3 Business Hotel in Laredo
#4 Romantic Hotel in Laredo
Price Range: £69 - £109 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Laredo Airport 2.5*
Number of rooms: 83
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with LaQuinta, Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Laredo Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn And Suites Laredo Hotel Laredo
La Quinta Laredo
Laredo La Quinta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing