We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lewisville Baymont review”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Baymont Inn & Suites - Lewisville
Ranked #14 of 23 Hotels in Lewisville
Reviewed 20 October 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Lyndon A
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (231)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

200 - 206 of 231 reviews

Reviewed 1 October 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Michael B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 27 September 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Calvin C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 23 September 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Carol V
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 16 September 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Torbjorn C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 8 September 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Karen S H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 2 September 2013

I had never stayed at a Baymont and I needed a place close to where I needed to be, so I located the this hotel. It is completely smoke free! A serious plus in my book. Some of the reviews said it was an older hotel but clean. The room I was in was updated and very modern. The place smelt good and was very clean. I would definitely stay at this hotel anytime I need just a place to sleep and not worried about view, etc. The rates were very reasonable.

Room Tip: Room 220 was a very good room, a few minor maintenance issues, but clean and modern.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jcanberra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Lewisville hotels
3.2 mi away
Comfort Suites Lewisville
Comfort Suites Lewisville
#15 of 23 in Lewisville
101 reviews
1.7 mi away
Best Western Plus Lewisville/Coppell
3.3 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Lewisville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.9 mi away
Extended Stay America - Dallas - Lewisville
3.3 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Dallas / Lewisville - Vista Ridge Mall
3.3 mi away
SpringHill Suites Dallas Lewisville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites - Lewisville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites - Lewisville

Address: 885 S Stemmons Fwy, I-35 and Fox Ave, Lewisville, TX 75067-5351
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Texas > Lewisville
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #14 of 23 Hotels in Lewisville
Price Range: £57 - £68 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Baymont Inn & Suites - Lewisville 2.5*
Number of rooms: 54
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Cancelon, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites - Lewisville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Dallas Lewisville Hotel Lewisville
Hampton Inn Lewisville
Lewisville Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing